Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 days and were lucky to get a room in the back. The room was quiet and comfortable. The wifi worked good and the staff were always friendly and helpful. Very close to opryland and other attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn J.

great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
always a good experience staying at a Marriott. good location. Breakfast is a nice amenity. Compared to other Residence Inns I have stayed at the rooms were dated. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice but didn't like being so close to noisey

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pleasant staff & accomidating. Room was clean & beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids mi

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Close to downtown, restaurants nice quiet place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April from Shawnee

Our stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights, we were on the 1 st floor , could hear people walking around and talking upstairs , second night was woken up by people stomping and sounded like they were going to come through the floor, had to call the front desk twice, once was at 2:30 in the morning it was so loud, would not stay again if I had to be on ground level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, clean room. Hotel staff was very helpful. Overall, very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting old

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: It fit my large family of five.
Cons: The rooms are showing their age.
Location: many other motels nearby.
I thought the rooms lacked natural light and they are beginning to look a bit old and worn. They were clean and neat, but starting to show their age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Wonderful hotel and staff. Great overall experience................... Thank you 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😅😅😅😅😀😅😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😅😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅