Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and in need of renovation

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable, but please! The sheets need to be thrown away. They have those little picked-at pieces that accumulate after a long time.
Cons: Renovate!!!
Location: Close to the airport
Really disappointing for a Marriott! Everything in the hotel is aged and shows. Even though it's possible for some hotels to be quiet that you wouldn't think would be (like in a noisy city or near airport), this one was very loud with the nearby street traffic. I was a bit uncomfortable staying here and would definitely not return.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice for family get away

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Stay was great. The only problem I had was the cleaning staff coming by two times before check out which is noon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and big suites

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleroi pa

Close to downtown nashville and opry land

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient to all areas of site seeing. Over all was very pleasant.
Cons: The room was not vacuumed the whole time we were there.
Location: We were 4 miles from nashville downtown. 3 miles from opry land. 4 miles from airport.
Parking was easy. Convenient to all attractions to see. Close to down town nashville. Easy access to opry land. The mall and airport was close by. The breakfast buffet was nice with many choices to choose from. The kitchen help was very pleasant and willing to help. Over all every one was no e and helpful. The only problem was house keeping. They did not vacuumed the entire time we were there or change garbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet place, nice and close to alot of cool places

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The only thing that wasn't up to par was the kitchen sink leaked... but I told the staff and they said they will fix it soon as possible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dt

Nice large room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great stay. The room was huge. Especially loved the additional upstairs bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fabulous hotel. Lots of room, very clean and good location.