Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Perfect for business or personal travel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and accommodating.
Very nice room, clean and quiet. Very spacious closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Amazing

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The staff, the available facilities and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The bathroom fan is too loud and it automatically comes on when you turn on the bathroom light.
Location: Nashville - it has anything you want in the way of entertainment
We had a great stay and the Residence staff was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by wynola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qld Australia

Mid-range hotel, 15 mins to city. Would recommend

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Enjoyed this hotel and few days in Nashville for good country music experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, TN

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel was large and comfortable. The fireplace was wood burning not gas, so we didn't use it. Gas burns cleaner and is more convenient to turn on/off. Everything else. Was as expected. Good breakfast, comfy beds, large living area. Overall great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky smelling "non-smoking" room.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our room smelled like someone had been smoking in it. We asked to be moved, but no other rooms were available. They said we could move the next day, however, the person at the front desk never changed our room number in the computer so when we returned the next night we ended up back in the same room. The housekeeping staff did attempt to air out the room and spray a chemical that would help with the smoke smell. The room did smell better, but we still moved to a different room on our final night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on hotels.com. I'm sorry to hear about the issues your experienced with the smoke odor in your room and with our team's response to the issue. We will certainly use your feedback to share with our team in order to improve our service in the future. Thank you again for your comments. Have a great day, Rebecca Raich, AGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The website said the offered free extra cots. The front desk said they haven't been allowed to offer cots for 10 years because they don't have elevators and the cots pose a fire hazard. I have no idea how that makes since. But the place was great, other than that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, cleanliness of room, convenient and well-stocked kitchen
Cons: Better supply of hot water in morning
Location: Brentwood location was convenient to both Nashville and Franklin. Plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. Convenient to I-65.
It was very clean, quiet, spacious, and comfortable. The kitchen was well-stocked and convenient. The only negative was a tendency to run low on hot water for showers on weekday mornings when the hotel was at or near capacity. Otherwise it was near perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room, living room, dining room full kitchen nice bathroom! Everything was modern and cozy! The only bad thing was we thought the bed was hard and the bathroom door stuck! But we would diffently stay here again!!! Great location!!