Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever hotel!

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel stay was not what I thought. It was horrible. My key wouldn't work, the door didn't have an inside lock on it. Small shower, NO tub, and LIMITED space. The employees were honest and real. The only problem with the employees, they need a bell to hear when guest are in the lobby. I waited for about 5-10 minutes before I was checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Stay away!

Posted May 16, 2017
This facility was in a bad neighborhood and was dirty. We couldn't get another pillow because they were "out". The constant music blaring outside was annoying at 3am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

the conditions of the hotel were terrible.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: NOTHING.
Location: It is conveniently located to downtown Nashville but it not a place anyone should stay.
the hotel was dirty and in disrepair. The pool had three feet of green water with algae growth. The room was not comfortable and did not smell clean. Our toilet would not flush and they said they could not do anything about it. They finally found a plunger and we had to do it. It was awful. The breakfast was to suspect to eat. AWFUL from start to finish.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to my event.

Posted May 6, 2017
Didn't have much contact with staff. Left hotel early morning, came back late night. Bed was not made, actually no one visited the room. The toilet was rickety when situated on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Most uncomfortable mattress we have ever slept. Need new mattresses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Better places to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was on second floor overlooking the pool. Pool was dirty, green scum on the bottom, room was small, bed uncomfortable, was not a pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This place was not safe and dirty I felt.I had to take my luggage with me.very day so it would not be stolen and it was old with table from a thift store never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Right behind a liquor store

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The room itself was big. It had 2 double Beds and a sitting room, even a sink and mini fridge (although it leaked and left a huge puddle on the ground). There were holes in the curtains, stains on the cover let's, hair on the clean towels, and the bath fixtures sprayed all Over. I personally would find a better, cleaner place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Cheap Motel near downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This motel was a little pricey for the room & outside appearance. I paid almost $100 for one night but I booked last minute & everything thing else was too expensive. Wanted to have mini weekend getaway in Nashville & this was the cheapest I could find. Wish the room & area was nicer. I know now not to book this motel. We didn't have a microwave or mini fridge. The bathroom sink was not clean & the shower was way too small. I do not recommend this motel so-called "Inn" to any of my family or friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The floor by the bathroom was wet and we didn't know why or how. It never dried up and that's disgusting.