Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Terrible location and drunk bums at the front door

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible location and were met at the vehicle door by 2 drunks that were setting on the sidewalk at the front door.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for a Great Price

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Overall good hotel. Very cheap. 10 minute uber ride to downtown. Doesn't look the nicest from the outside, bet we were happy with it overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not the best area.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and location was perfect.
Cons: Upgrade the hotel rooms and general upkeep
Location: Very close to the city and easy to access the highway. Traffic was never an issue.
Staff was nice, room was clean however, the condition of the hotel was not pleasant. The lights in the ice machine area didn't even work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia


Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: The beds and air conditioner. With a little work to the facility this hotel could be nice.
Location: There was nothing to do in the area of the hotel. If you wanted something to do, you had to drive 4-5 miles each way.
I typically try to give good reviews but not this time. We stayed at this hotel for the location, its says its 2.69 miles from downtown Nashville, it may have been 2.69 miles from downtown but it seemed a lot farther. Also, the air conditioner didn't work in our room, and the toilet ran constantly. The bed was super hard so were the pillows. We didn't have any problems with our belongings but it is in a shady area behind a liquor store. The only thing positive about this hotel was the price. It was in our price range so that's why I decided to book it...I defiantly wouldn't recommend this hotel for families.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Shady hotel in a shady part of town

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I booked this hotel at the last minute because of its close proximity to the city (about a ten minute drive). While the room itself was clean and comfortable, the exterior of this place is a disaster. Trash all over the parking lot, broken signage, crumbling stucco, and it looked the painters who did the last coat were drunk - absolutely no care or quality control on that paint job at all! Also, the staff was rude, especially housekeeping. It was also located in a sketchy area, right behind a liquor store. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Room smelled like urine and there was a large roach in the room. The receptionist however was extremely nice and conscientious, a gentleman.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: cleaners should be more careful
Location: na
my experience was pleasant. The room WAS VERY CLEAN. THE ENVIRONMENT IS SAFE TOO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Run down hotel behind liquor store

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Staff was friendly. Hotel was run down. Cheap price. Bed mattresses were sinking. Bed had some bugs, maybe a spider bc the bite hurt. Room was clean. New shower. Shady characters upon arrival made me nervous as we were only women but no one bothered us.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Jonna from Nashville

The hotel staff were great!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very pleasant and even when we had to cancel early they honored our situation and refunded the remaining time with no hassle.
2 out of 5
for Families
by Leon from Alton, IA

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was about what I would expect for the price. All we wanted was a good bed and a good shower. That is what we got. Had a decent pool but we didn't use it.