Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Meh

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I've been in worse, but the place was below par for sure. Had bad allergies only in the room. Toilet barely attached to floor. Dirty razor from previous guest on ground. That said, good location if you want to get anywhere in Nashville quick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

HORRIBLE!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
My friend and I traveled to Nashville for a concert so we needed to stay close to town for a reasonable price. I requested a nonsmoking room but it reeked of cigarettes. The room was filthy, you could tell the bathroom had not been clean in a while. The bed was covered in someone's hair and had mysterious crusty stains on the sheets. The worst hotel I've stayed in. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good night's stay in Nashville

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
room was good. towels were scratchy. Neighborhood acceptable. We walked to a close fast food place and ate then walked back and felt safe. Very close in access to highways
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Theorem was a great place to rest but as far as visual appearance was horrible. A walk from the hotel would be through a bad neighborhood on all sides. Appeared that staffwere all rresidents as well as employees of the liqueur/store. Picture on site not actual building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Awful area, lot's of bug's in the room. Never ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walled Lake, MI

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs, old tube TV, cracks in the wall, dirty shower, and dirty floors.
3 out of 5
by SHEILA from detroit, mich

terrible

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
i got really ill did not stay the entire stay and they took all my money for one day
1 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ben from Providence, RI

In need of renovation

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, but very run down, cigarette burns in the table, pool was murky. Water was hot, AC worked well, the basics were there. The breakfast was subpar as both the toaster and the waffle iron were not functioning properly. OK for a night but I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Norbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels