Ratings based on 2,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport and all major highways. Easy to get anywhere.
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Beautiful hotel with stately charm and the decorations for the holidays were beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very nice hotel, enjoyed our stay! Would recommend that anyone looking for a hotel affordable near Broadway St. Just as short Uber ride
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Bugs and unhelpful staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was oisy. Unhelpful staff when it came to directions. The room was fine. Nothing to write home about and there were bugs in room. Not bed bugs but something that looked like a soldier or stink bug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely good deal

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I brought my son to Nashville to visit Opryland christmas and also to swim indoors during december. This hotel was perfect for us. We enjoyed the pool very much. The room was clean and comfortable. Room service was excellent. The location was perfect. Lastly, the price was unbeatable. My only complaint was that it was such a good deal it was very crowded - but that is the trade off I suppose. Overall, awesome deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly. They have a shuttle downtown (for a small charge). Room was clean. Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

Nice hotel, needs some updated

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Nashville and good shuttle service, paired with good customer service.
Cons: The room needed new carpet and a vent fan in the bathroom. When we arrived the toilet would not stop running; however we called maintenance to resolve
Location: Good proximity to downtown Nashville. We went to the bars in Nashville, to the Grand Ole Opry and to the Opryland Convention Center to visit. Fun!
The Sheraton, Music City in Nashville is a nice hotel at a good location for visitors to Nashville, however, it could do with some updates; new carpet in the rooms and a vent fan in the bathroom. We enjoyed the shuttle service and the staff was very helpful. We will return when we visit Nashville in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Free parking, and plenty of it. The hotel looked amazing, I wish I had more time to explore it.
If you have a car this hotel is convenient. It was much larger than I expected. We stayed here only one night and arrived just before heading off to the Grand Ole Opry. Did a little shopping in Nashville and ate at the Cheesecake Factory. Check in and out was easy, beds were comfy, safe neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: airport shuttle wasn't avaiable
Location: There on business
Hotel was excellent, close to city and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good experience! Enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and the staff was very accomendating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything in Nashville

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: We were in town for the huge Nashville Flea Market and this hotel was close, and easy to get to. They also muct accept pets as we saw several dogs.
The hotel was decorated for the Christmas Holiday and it was gorgeous. Everything was clean, shiny and much better than expected. Our room was luxurious, clean, tastefully decorated and the beds were wonderful!!! All of the staff we encountered were warm and friendly, the restaurant was excellent if a tiny bit pricey.