Ratings based on 2,336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel itself was dusty and dirty. Staff is very nice and the shuttle to the airport is very handy starting at 4AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, Dark, and noisy

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel is out dated and smelled of old smoke. The parking lot has poor lighting and no carts to take your luggage to your room. The water pressure was low. The walls are paper thin, I heard my neighbors baby crying, people walking and talking in the hall, and whatever is on the top floor (sounded like the laundry room for the hotel)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy,Mi.

Very nice experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a great time enjoyed the people from the area and enjoyed are stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carleton Place , Ontario Canada

beautiful spacious, comfortable room

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: the bed, the room
Cons: nothing
Location: to much to mention
excellent staff, very helpful, would stay there again anytime!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unable to bathe, shower and tub broken

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Shower and tub broken. Staff was unable to provide operational facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your review. I'm incredibly sorry and disappointed to hear that your shower tub was not working. I trust that once you notified our staff of the inconvenience, they offered you another room. I will review our log and make sure that our engineering team corrected the issue. I am hopeful you will allow us another opportunity in the future to welcome you back and show you a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington KY

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel is very nice. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are up to date. Everything was clean. The only downside was the menu prices and drink prices in the bar were high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

A nice older hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Close to the airport and fairly easy to get to downtown Nashville and Opreyland. We were going to get the shuttle the first night to downtown and called to reserve, but the hotel staff did not let the shuttle know and they did not show up. We drove the remainder of the time - on the weekend the traffic was light in the morning and the parking fee was about the same as the shuttle. Nashville has lots of express ways but no public transportation. This is an older, but well kept hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Very nice hotel with a great fitness facility.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
First stay but will definitely be back. I would recommend adding a couple of TV's in strategic positions in fitness room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is not well maintained

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Abrasions/marks on hotel walls. Elevator interiors outdated/with door moulding hanging off door hotel is in need of a basic makeover. Nothing like its counterpart Sheraton in downtown Nashville that is completely on par with modern updates to interiors
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to share that our engineering team has already looked into correcting your findings.The hotel will be going through a renovation this year and we are excited to share all guest rooms, meeting space and outlets will be enhanced. We hope you come back to see the transformation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great hotel. Only draw back was the sink stopper would he stuck closed. I would for sure go back.