Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Absolutely amazing!!! So beautiful! Great, kind hotel staff! 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms are quiet and spacious.
Cons: nothing really
Location: Excellent shopping at Opry Mills Outlet Mall.
What a beautiful hotel (beautiful decor)! I enjoyed my stay. No dogs barking, no children playing in the halls. Lots of business guests. The staff is friendly. The rooms are quiet and spacious. The food is delicious! Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff near attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great staff, close to the airport (BNA), nice bar, great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Too far to get to places. No transportation other than shuttle and taxi. Can be very pricey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Loved the free shuttle to downtown. Very pretty hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. My only complaint is that the hotel hallways are a huge circle and my room was so far from the elevator. I was like a city block away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pleasant atmosphere

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel staff were polite friendly and welcoming. The overall ambiance was exciting, comfortable and refreshing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vestal, NY

Great hotel! Loved location to attractions.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nashville, TN. Hotel was very close to airport and a few minutes away from the Grand Ole Oprey, downtown attractions, shopping mall and The Hermitage.
Easy check in process so we could get settled quickly. Staff was excellent in answering questions and very knowledgeable about attractions, directions, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Shearton Hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
What you kind of expect from a Shearton Hotel, no more no less. Friendly staff and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MN

Nashville business trip

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the airport.
Location: Convenient to get gas before return car to airport.
Room was upgraded to a junior suite and I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Decor, comfort, location, staff.
Cons: Better communication between desk staff members- my requests were never passed on to the person responsible for fulfilling them.
My initial experience was not a good one- I had called ahead to say I would be arriving late at night; please have a shuttle driver notified to expect me. After several phone calls, they finally picked me up nearly an hour later. On arrival, my room had been given away. However; the staff did all they could to make it up to me. A lovely hotel with a good location, very nice workout room with its own lap pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by Peggy T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the difficulties you experienced upon your arrival. I have shared your comments with the Front Office Manager so that he can work with his team to ensure that those issues are resolved. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and were able to take advantage of our Core Performance Fitness Center and indoor pool. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that we are better able to demonstrate our commitment to providing our guests with the very best Music City Memory.