Ratings based on 1,853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hot stuck due to a business trip so my co-worker and I stayed here. Staff was great. Hotel rooms need some updates, lamps, vanity, charging station, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night out in Nashville

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean hotel and courteous staff. As expected. Nothing out of ordinary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Staff and location were great! Parking lot could use some extra lighting. The room had lots of space and the bed was great. If the furniture and pillows were upgraded, and a little tlc on the rooms, it could be 4 stars +.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Peggy T., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your impressions from your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that the room and bed were to your liking. We take the safety of our guests very seriously and I have shared your comments regarding the outdoor lighting with our Chief Engineer and our Operations Manager so that they can look into your concerns. I hope that you will stay with us the next time you find yourself in Music City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Shuttle was a convenient and inexpensive way to get downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Decent hotel. A little outdated compared to others but clean and great for New Year's Eve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The Music City Sheraton is a very beautiful hotel. The staff is overflowing with southern hospitality to say the least. It's location is optimal for BNA flyers but still very secluded as well. My overall experience was A plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson,TN

Day trip

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We needed an easy hotel to stay at but nice. We enjoyed the one night stay here. Quiet and very nice. The room was well made and comfortable. The only thing was there was 1 elevator to the floor and you had to walk a ways to get to the back side. All in all, great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Get a way

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: lay out and cleanliness . Good location close to BNA .
Cons: nothing actually . overall experience was excellent .
Location: Ryman Auditorium , Opryland Hotel , Broadway , Country music hall of fame.
Loved the price and proximity to the airport . Hotel was clean and festive during the holiday period. Only bad experience was the fact that there was a room full of people next door that stayed up ALL night talking and laughing and had a crying baby all the way to 5:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Clean rooms. Surprisingly quiet for being next to airport. Friendly and helpful staff