Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Hard to find

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The front desk personnel was very friendly and courteous. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.
Cons: More well lit signs to show the location, and more street lights on the road to the hotel. The rates were pretty good.
Location: We didn't want to stay in Nashville but near it. This was a convenient location for us, just outside the city.
Even though I knew which exit to take, and which side of the road, I had to use GPS to find it. The hotel is down a side street, that is not well lit. There was something sticky on the counter top when we checked into the room. I cleaned it myself, did not bother calling front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Stains on bedding sheets and bathroom Breakfast too bad and no much choice Does not recommend stay away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. We make a call back to ensure that all guest are happy with their room. No stains were mentioned as we can easily change sheets or move you to another room. Our goal is give your a comfortable stay, but you have to give the hotel an opportunity to fix any issues. We are sorry your stay was not perfect. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson, ky

excellent stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: the nice staff and very clean & reasonable price
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of food places close by
the staff was very nice & friendly and always smiling. the hotel was very clean and even the maids cleaning the rooms the next morning were smiling & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Must stay here

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel from the staff to the room if I had to suggest something it would be ... they need wider parking spaces. Since nice and peaceful. ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Austin, TX

Brighter than we had hoped

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Two Queen room was a little cramped. While there are black-out shades in window, light from the Parking/Street Lamps illuminated our room all night long as if we were trying to sleep during the middle of the day. All in all, this hotel fit the bill -- a place to sleep with an indoor pool for the kids and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by PEte, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Greeneville

Good deal!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
our stay was enjoyable. The room was perfect. The pricing was great compared to other accommodations. The bed was not as comfortable as I would expect but that was not a game changer for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by PEte, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Novelty

Not a bad hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, the fridge needs some attention, one of the feet was missing making the fridge hard to open , breakfast wasn't that good , no flavor and some other items were stale
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by PEte, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha from Kingsport, TN

Trip to Lebanon

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Hotel showing age

Posted May 9, 2015
We selected this hotel because of its proximity to the interstate. The room smelled musty and stale and the shower had rust stains in the basin. The hotel gets the job done but I wouldn't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The water in the pool was sooooo cold, we could not even put our toes in it. "The Lounge" is a couch and desk with a computer on it 2 steps inside the front door. Very disappointing in website description and our stay.