Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy off interstate

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Location: Traveling through from Kansas City to Charlotte
Nice clean room. Shower lacking water pressure. Breakfast nice,but come on powered egg! Yuck! Overall nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your room. I do apologize that you did not like the eggs, but they are 100% real scrambled eggs not powdered. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was a great hotel close to the freeway with friendly professional staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing thru

Posted Feb 19, 2017
had a reservation and upon arrival was told they overbooked so they kicked me up to an upgraded suite, sweet room, pleasant stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your upgraded Suite and hope to see you again if you are ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good location close to highway.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast had a good variety, unfortunately the hot items were cold.
Location: Only staying there while visiting family nearby.
Hotel was adequate for my purpose. Didn't spend much time there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to make any improvements that are needed. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating & polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff members! I will share this with them which will encourage them to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice economy hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Decent hot breakfast, bed was comfy, remote didn't work but that wasn't to big a deal for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize about the remote, but am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will be pleased to see you again if you are ever back in the area again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay the night during a two day drive. It was so easy to get to from the Interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear your kind words and hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are always glad to see when a guest enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again soon.