Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

First visit to Nashville

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Far enough out to get out of traffic and city noise, yet close enough to get on the freeway and be downtown in 20 minutes. Also close to Providence Market Center for shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback and am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope too see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was very clean, staff was nice. Stayed here before and will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My stay at the Sleep Inn

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I made the reservation through Expedia. When I showed up to register the night clerk told me that the Expedia reservation was later in Oct but not for that night. He could not transfer the date so he gave me the lowest rate that he was permitted to offer. That rate was higher than expedia's. I was so tired that I just accepted it. When I reviewed my online banking transactions I noticed that they charged me twice. Once for Expedia then their new rate. So in essence I paid double for the room. I am not sure who to contact. I do not have the time for this...... Rob
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thanks for contacting us regarding your issue. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly if you have any billing issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean clean clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean top to bottom updated decor plenty of towels. Full breakfast starts at 6am great service & friendly staff
Cons: Had to hunt for vending machines only located on main floor
Location: Great location for Boxwell Reservation 15 minutes drive
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and use it to make any improvement necessary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsboro, NY

Worked Like A Charm

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: This was right outside of Nashville where we were visiting. The difference in cost compared to Nashville hotels was remarkable.
Cons: Everything was perfectly fine. I can't think of anything negative to say about our stay. Keep up the good work.
Location: Location was perfect as it was near Nashville but did not have the Nashville prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I will use these kind words to share with the staff as encouragement to keep up the hard work. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Lovely, comfortable, CLEAN hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet relief from the craziness of Nashville.
Cons: Mattresses a bit soft.
Location: 20 minutes for Nashville.
Really enjoyed it. It was such a relief after some of the horrors I had been staying at during my month long road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch your bill!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room was fair, continental fair, staff ok, watch your billing as they added two nights of the safe when I clearly told him it wasn't needed at check in, signed no at check in and yet 3.00 plus ridicukous TN tax was added. Then staff didn't know how to correct it but finally after 3 tries figured it out. Overall, it was ok. I likely wouldn't go back for 89.50 a night plus 16.2 tax rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize for the inconveniences that occurred and will ensure staff has proper training in how to deal with these issues when they arise.Please stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I loved the fact that the front desk agent called a while after I had reached my room to ensure that it was to my satisfaction. Great customer service definitely goes a long way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to pass this along. Please stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.