Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing thru

Posted Feb 19, 2017
had a reservation and upon arrival was told they overbooked so they kicked me up to an upgraded suite, sweet room, pleasant stay!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your upgraded Suite and hope to see you again if you are ever in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good location close to highway.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast had a good variety, unfortunately the hot items were cold.
Location: Only staying there while visiting family nearby.
Hotel was adequate for my purpose. Didn't spend much time there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to make any improvements that are needed. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice economy hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Decent hot breakfast, bed was comfy, remote didn't work but that wasn't to big a deal for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize about the remote, but am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate it and hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

First visit to Nashville

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Far enough out to get out of traffic and city noise, yet close enough to get on the freeway and be downtown in 20 minutes. Also close to Providence Market Center for shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback and am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope too see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate guest feedback and hope you will come stay with us again if you are ever in Nashville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was very clean, staff was nice. Stayed here before and will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!