Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

The place is more than alright.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Warm pool... hahaha...
Location: I went for work, but Nashville is about 25 minutes drive, also you have parks, museums, an outlet mall near by and other things.
Friendly employees, the place is really clean, smells good, looks good, spacious rooms, clean and smells good. Confortable beds, they have soft and hard pillows on the bed. Always a smile is given to you...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Brandi F., Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the positive review of our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and see us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 2 star hotel, I recommend !

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was a surprise! A good 2 star hotel! Clean, good price, 20 min from nashville downtown. I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Brandi F., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking thetime to review our hotel. We always enjoy hearing positive feedback. Please stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet. Would stay again

Posted Dec 30, 2015
First impression is the hotel is older in condition and could use slight updates. Overall I rate the stay due to the following: very quiet, comfortable bed, good pool indoors for the kids, and good value for the price. Breakfast was decent with waffles, sausage, eggs etc. Don't wish to ramble but wouldn't hesitate to book again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Brandi F, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope you come back and stay in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Friendly and helpful team. The front desk lady was really pretty and friendly as well. Place smell great, is clean and comfortable... I recommend, enjoy...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Brandi F., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We always enjoy hearing positive feedback and will pass it along to our staff. Stay with us again if your ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place to spend the night.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Motel was clean and modern. Brandi was working the front desk both when we checked in and checked out. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. The hot breakfast was good. Enjoyed the one night stay, and would reccomend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Hugh, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am so glad that I help make your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Carpet was ripped and stained, tub was dirty with hairs, hairs found on the pillows. Hair dryer and fridge did mot work. Staff was notified and did nothing about this, couldn't even give is an extra ice bucket. The hotel was quiet and in a decent location for the price. Breakfast was ok if you made it before 8. Bed was hard with flat, lumpy pillows. Overall would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by Pete, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we do not take it lightly. Breakfast is open from 6-9 on weekdays and 6-10 on weekends. Rarely do we get complaints about the bed as they are a brand standard bed with all Sleep Inn's (Sealy).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME PLACE !!!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I stayed for business but it felt like a vacation. The Breakfast was amazing !! The staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, tn

Great Nashville getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Great hotel for the price, clean. Indoor pool was good for quick dip with kids. Good morning breakfast. Beds were uncomfortable, backache daily. People were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha

just ok

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Not enough electrical outlets in the room. Breakfast was NOT good. eggs were cold. waffle iron didn't work properly. The batter dispenser for the waffles didn't work properly and exploded batter all over someone. They were out of OJ. Breakfast was served 6 am to 10 am. We showed up at 8:15 or so and most things were gone. When we checked in the female employee was very friendly and helpful and accommodated every request we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your experience. We apologize for our shortcomings during your stay. Waffle iron works fine and has been since the batter "exploded." Most of the time its user error, but you are correct.