Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
luxurious, spacious room; would stay here again.................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood,Tn

Average hotel with few amenities.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The place looked alright upon arriving but the walls are paper thin and you hear ecerything from people using the bathroom to opening and closing doors. You constantly hear traffic moving. The breakfast is microwave food and there are only a few machines to get snacks. I got little sleep on some nights. The cleaning staff was very nice and wanted to help. The price per night was high considering what you actually receive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

The morning clerk was very rude

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Called to see about getting early check in and morning clerk was very rude. Checked in late and night clerk was very nice. At checkout the next morning the morning clerk was rude to several different people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Fair for the price and for a 2 star hotel. Clean room, nice staff. Commode not working properly
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Second stay here within a month. Liked it the first time so why not go back the second time? Very comfy beds. Love the black out drapes. This isn't a 5 star hotel but as long as it is bug free and clean and comfortable and has great rates.....you bet I will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Very quiet and convenient to shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This hotel was nice and quiet and very convenient for shopping. We had internet issues, called the 800 number that was listed to call. They were worthless and reading off of a script. Went to the front desk clerk. He was extremely helpful and fixed the issue. The only bad part was opening the microwave to find some terrible smelling food left behind from previous guests. Who knows how long that's been in there. Can't believe cleaning the microwave is not on housekeeping's everyday to do list.
5 out of 5
by Mechelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by margaret from joliet il

NOT GOOD.

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room had horrible odor so they put deodorizer under desk. By middle of the night we wanted to throw up even with the window open. Went out to have clerk write my complaint. In the morning we got blown off because we booked with hotels.com. NEVER AGAIN.