Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Very quiet and convenient to shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This hotel was nice and quiet and very convenient for shopping. We had internet issues, called the 800 number that was listed to call. They were worthless and reading off of a script. Went to the front desk clerk. He was extremely helpful and fixed the issue. The only bad part was opening the microwave to find some terrible smelling food left behind from previous guests. Who knows how long that's been in there. Can't believe cleaning the microwave is not on housekeeping's everyday to do list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was cold and terrible. Lady at the front desk was very rude. Bathroom is way too small, not a fan of standup showers.
Breakfast was cold and terrible. Lady at the front desk was very rude. Bathroom is way too small, not a fan of standup showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny from Memphis, TN

Great Hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a business trip in town and stayed here over night from check in to check out the staff was very friendly and took care of my needs. The room was nice and clean but did have some trim work showing signs of age but over all it was a nice place to stay. I would stay there again if I'm in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yann from Montreal

Quality price excelent

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, good breakfast, staff very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randal from Manchester, NH

Sleep Inn Best for Value, Condition of Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We only checked into the hotel, went to dinner and then to bed. We were up early the next morning, showered and wen to the airport but what I experienced at the hotel was excellent. I have not to date had a bad experience with a Sleep Inn in many different locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by sk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent review of our property, your positive feedback is a great encouragement for our staff that does work hard to make your stay a pleasant one. Sincerely, Larry Langley General Manager Sleep Inn Brentwood, TN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Paragould

Good for over nighters

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great overnight stay. Room was clean, the gentlemen that checked us in was very polite, friendly, and funny. The breakfast was very standard and bland. The only other complaint is the bed was very firm; which led to tossing and turning all night. Overall a great stay in a convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by sk, Hotel Management
Thank you Joseph for taking the time to fill out our survey, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us your high score does serve as a positive encouragement for our staff that does work very hard to make your stay a pleasant one. We would be open to any suggestions you may have to make our complimentary hot buffet breakfast more appealing. Sincerely, Larry Langley General Manager Sleep Inn Brentwood, TN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay, standard nice clean hotel, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by sk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback and we will make sure to share that with our staff that works hard to ensure you have a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Larry Langley General Manager Sleep Inn Brentwood, TN