Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Southern hospitality!!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Staff were very gracious, not expected but very refreshing. Reminded me why I love going South of the Mason Dixon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Devanshi , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a feed back regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location for our plans. Easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Devanshi , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a Feed back regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Older hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Nashville to watch our niece play basketball. The hotel staff was great. Beds comfortable this hotel has seen better days but the water pressure was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Devanshi , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us the review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
1 out of 5
by JOHNNA

Ridiculous

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Swear I’m not one of these picky customers, but had a bad experience here. Reserved and paid for a king bed. Attempted to try to change dates of reservation, would not let me. No refund available. Showed up for my original reservation, they gave away my bedroom to someone else. Had no king beds left, put me in a room with a double bed. We thought the point of reservations were to reserve? Older lady at the front desk was snippy and somewhat of a jerk. Would not recommend. Spend the extra foxhole bucks and go somewhere that values a customer.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Thanksgiving Success

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
From the ✔ in, to ✔ out, service was wonderful. Thanks for making Thanksgiving 2017 successful for 3 adults and 4 kiddos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We stayed here for one night while in town for a special night in country music. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy and we enjoyed our stay! Nice hotel for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent response! I will pass on your kind words to the entire team! We are very happy that you we were able to accommodate all your lodging needs while in Nashville! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Rob Miles General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast is also very nice. The only issue is the day check in lady. She was very unfriendly and pretty rude from the minute we walked in. We had reservations for 8 rooms for over 3 months. She tried to make it our fault they gave away 1 of our 8 reserved rooms. We were told "well we can't move people and we are booked". We were finally given our 8th room as we reserved. The 3rd day she told us "move your cars from the lot, it's being paved." No notice, and we were literally walking out the hotel for the day via Uber. She was again just rude about it. She seems bothered by the fact she had to deal with people the entire time we were there. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Valued Guest, Thank you for your most recent response! We are terribly sorry that you did not have a nice encounter with the front desk agent during your stay. As you have described is unacceptable and I will personally get with the desk agent and will provide additional training to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. I hope that if you are ever traveling through Nashville again that you will choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Rob Miles General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet
The staff was nice, the room was clean and the hotel was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for your most recent feedback! We truly value your business and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Have a happy thanksgiving! Sincerely, Rob Miles General Manager.