Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time to Nashville.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pancake machine was not working properly at breakfast Needed English muffins in breakfast and sliced cheese so could make breakfast sandwich. Found blood on top sheet and Bottom sheet and curtain sheer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value for 1 nighters

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The room was small but the value for this hotel was really good. The breakfast was pretty good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall was happy with stay. The only bad thing was the beds were uncomfortable and there weren't any normal sized pillows they were all small and lumpy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Centrally located hotel for a decent price.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This hotel was great for what I needed. I was just passing thru and needed a clean place to stay at a decent price. Staff was friendly, room was clean, stay was nice.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice Hotel. The beds were really comfortable & the location was nice, 10 minutes from the city. The staff were efficient & nice. Breakfast was a nice spread.
2 out of 5
by Katrina

scary and sketchy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
would not stay here with a family....sketchy area....first night here after driving 20 hours was terrible as paper thin walls revealled scary activity next door...good staff though but if you like to live on the edge stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Toilet did not work.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I had a long drive and didn't arrive until 10pm. Of course I had to use the restroom, only to find that the commode did not work. Instead of giving me a new room management brought me a plunger. It was absolutely horrible. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Four nights in Nashville

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed four nights. First time there. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our room was okay for us. The room was a little tired looking - in need of painting or updating, otherwise suitable for our needs. Location was convenient for us - easy to get around. Continental breakfast was also okay with us - nothing to get excited about, but enough there to fill our tummies. All in all a good stay.