Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Wanda from Medinah, IL

Not Acceptable For Us

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was not what we are used to because of the cleanliness of the room. The carpeting was in need of cleaning and the carpet had obviously not been vacuumed properly after the previous tenant. Our room was marked as non smoking but, there was a telltale odor of tobacco in the room. There were dark smudges and fingerprints on the wall nest to the bed on the bathroom side of the room.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Tampa, Fl

Clean room

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here on my way to Indiana. The staff were very friendly & the room was very clean. The only problem with the room is it needed to be painted & the divots in the walls needed to be fixed other than that the room was super clean & the bed was comfortable. I would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Dayton, ohio

Great place to stay while traveling

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom had a nice large shower. The breakfast had a nice selection of food. The only down side was the neighborhood seemed a little sketchy. It is totally fine for spending the night and I would stay there again if I was passing through.
3 out of 5
by Perri from Boonville, IN

Great staff! Nasty shower!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff on every shift was excellent. They were extremely helpful in every way. Ordering a taxi, suggesting a pizza place, vending machine issue, early check in -- everything was dealt with efficiently and politely. My issue with this particular moment was the cleanly Ness in the room itself. Although the furniture and mirrors had obviously been cleaned, we knew they have been cleaned because they were all streaky. We thought they were in fact still damp due to early check-in. That was not the case They were just greasy looking. The shower look like it had not been cleaned in a long time. If you lifted the mat, it was just a grubby outline around the entire bathmat on the shower floor. We actually laid a bath towel down in the bottom of the shower floor before we stepped in it. The breakfast was decent with sausage scrambled eggs certain of bread and muffins and pancakes, along with oatmeal yogurt and cereal. Within a block of the motel, there is a Wendy's, McDonald's, Arby's, and a Church's Fried Chicken. The cost for the two of us to take a cab down to Broadway to the Bridgestone arena was approximately $20 with tip. If they would work on their cleanliness, the rest of the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very average. Probably would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect for budget purposes

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Close to downtown without the downtown prices :) clean and friendly. Safe area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brooke from Georgetown

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I were in town for a convention, and this hotel was great, especially for the price. Clean rooms, GREAT showers
1 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Better available for less money

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Tennessee for 3 week holiday mostly using Econo lodges which we're all very good last 3 nights we stayed in sleep inn Nashville misrable staff small rooms not very nice area impossible to get a seat at breakfast so had to carry our food back to the room not worth half the price
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nashville

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Never been to Nashville, so the hotel was within 15 minutes to everything we wanted to do. The staff was great!! The hotel cleanliness could have been better, but was acceptable. The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but was great to have and not have to go out everyday! Would stay there again!