Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time to Nashville.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pancake machine was not working properly at breakfast Needed English muffins in breakfast and sliced cheese so could make breakfast sandwich. Found blood on top sheet and Bottom sheet and curtain sheer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall was happy with stay. The only bad thing was the beds were uncomfortable and there weren't any normal sized pillows they were all small and lumpy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Centrally located hotel for a decent price.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This hotel was great for what I needed. I was just passing thru and needed a clean place to stay at a decent price. Staff was friendly, room was clean, stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice Hotel. The beds were really comfortable & the location was nice, 10 minutes from the city. The staff were efficient & nice. Breakfast was a nice spread.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Toilet did not work.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I had a long drive and didn't arrive until 10pm. Of course I had to use the restroom, only to find that the commode did not work. Instead of giving me a new room management brought me a plunger. It was absolutely horrible. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,PA / Frankfurt, GER

For a Night ok

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We booked this hotel for a night, because it was close to Nashville. The room was ok, a little bit dirty I'm detail but ok for one night. Breakfast was ok. The room was noisy we could hear our neighbor, but for a night ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
No problems. We arrived late, the room was still available. No issues checking in or out. Breakfast was sufficient. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient and Reasonably Priced!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This was our second time to stay at Sleep Inn. As before, it is conveniently located off I-65 and only 15 minutes from downtown Nashville, as well as from the Opry complex. It is in an older section of town and is an older facility; however, it is quiet, clean, friendly staff, fairly well maintained, and has a good breakfast. There is also an outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowie md

Close to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Incredibly clean quiet hotel close to airport friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Needs some updating but overall, was an adequate place.