Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Southern hospitality!!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Staff were very gracious, not expected but very refreshing. Reminded me why I love going South of the Mason Dixon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location for our plans. Easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We stayed here for one night while in town for a special night in country music. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy and we enjoyed our stay! Nice hotel for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent response! I will pass on your kind words to the entire team! We are very happy that you we were able to accommodate all your lodging needs while in Nashville! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Rob Miles General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet
The staff was nice, the room was clean and the hotel was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for your most recent feedback! We truly value your business and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Have a happy thanksgiving! Sincerely, Rob Miles General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Two thumbs up!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant experience overall. Gloria, the lady at the front desk, was a delight. She was very friendly and was very personable. She was very helpful and she made sure we had everything we needed. The room was very clean and in great shape. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Skyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Almost ok hotel.... With cockroaches

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed 2 nights for a conference in town. Staff was welcoming, room was adequate size. TV was very low resolution. Figured I was about getting my money's worth for going a little cheaper. Then I saw 2 cockroaches come out of the wall in the bathroom. Would not recommend. Place is somewhat degraded & in need of more TLC than what it's getting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It was great. The staff was so helpful that they booked for us a tour of Nashville. The bus even came to pick us up and dropped us off in front of the hotel. We were so happy that the hotel still had there pool open, and of course we used it. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast and the parking were good. Thanks! 👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels