Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It was comfortable and very roomy. Rooms and bathroom were clean and I actually love the set up of the room. The pool was not the cleanest but on the 3rd day of the stay someone came to clean it and it stayed clean. The dryer also broke the first day which was one of the main reason I chose this hotel because my son was in a rodeo so a washer and dryer was a must. It was also fixed after a couple of days. Breakfast and waffles were good. Very good for price and location of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel was clean and good breakfast. Easy access to attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was a bit worried but the hotel turned out to be better then I thought it would be. Perfect for a quick overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best definitely not the worst

Posted May 15, 2016
Front desk girl was terrible, super rude. If I wouldn't have been overly friendly to her, she wouldn't have said anything to me except my room number. Room was actually really nice and clean, bathroom on the other hand, out of date and seemed kind of gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to stay just outside of Nashville.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great mattress, extremely comfortable. Close to Priest Lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chrystal from Catlin, Illinois

Terrible

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay the first two days we were at the hotel but on Thursday we went out at around 1:35p in the afternoon and told housekeeping not to come in because we didn't need or want the room to be cleaned and Shen we returned that night we had been robbed!!! I had 250.00 worth of merchandise taken and my sister had 300.00 cash and a 110.00 bottle of perfume which we purchased the previous day stolen. Our suitcases were gone through and a couple of my other bags had been gone through also!! We filed a police report and still haven't heard from the detectives assigned to the case because there were 3 other rooms that were also had the same problem as we did and one room had their IPad stolen. We were not compensated in anyway and basically told it was our fault. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay in!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Ga.

Everything great except the young lady at check-in

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean
Cons: check-in clerk.
Location: Close to eating establishments and the Grand Ole Opry.
Manager took over and fixed the problem. My wife is an amputee and ask for a shower stool. The manager had one in less than 2 minutes after the clerk told her there wasn't one available.
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had to leave the bed spread had urine stains on it.Beds had hair in them. We could not stay there it was so bad. We tried 3 different rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels