Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonganoxie, KS

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Cheery lady at the front desk when we arrived at 1 a.m.! Checked us in quickly so we could get to sleep. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Decent location. recently remodeled. Not bad, but not the greatest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's great to know that our recent renovations and ideal location made for a positive stay at Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. Our team appreciates the feedback and hopes you will stop by again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay a night

Posted Jun 12, 2018
no complaints of this hotel. nice place to stay a night. only one elevator at this hotel. breakfeast is fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay here at Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. We are delighted to hear that your visit lived up to your expectations. Our team strives to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable room and a delicious complimentary breakfast as well as friendly and helpful service. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 26, 2018
It was good.A nice place to stop & rest. People were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your kind review of Sleep Inn Nashville Airport is greatly valued! We're delighted that our kind assistance and appealing accommodations made your rest stop pleasant. It's our hope that the rest of your travels were enjoyable. Thanks so much for your thoughtful praise and we'd love you to visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville (Percy Priest)

Good deal

Posted Apr 27, 2018
The hotel staff was wonderful ! They were friendly, kind and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LaDonna, At Sleep Inn Nashville Airport, nothing is more rewarding than to know you experienced our top-notch staff in action, and we'll be sure to let them know how much you appreciated their accommodating, friendly service while you were here. We hope your positive review means you will be coming back to see us again in the future; it would be our pleasure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Quiet Location

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Close to airport and more quiet than most other area hotels. Could use some updating but would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jodi, How wonderful to hear that our convenient location is quieter than other places you've stayed in the area. We're glad you enjoyed your overall visit and appreciate your suggestion for making some updates. The next time you're in town, we'd be honored to host you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Overall experience, pleased. Room was clean, breakfast was ok!! Only complaint couldn’t get the climate adjusted in the room. Either to hot or a little chilly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us at Sleep Inn Nashville Airport. We love hearing that you found your room clean and our breakfast options to your liking. Our team understands the importance of finding a perfect temperature and apologizes for the issues you had on that front. We hope you achieved a good night's rest here and would love to serve you again in the future.