Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
we we're there just two days it was okay, went elsewhere for food, these places tend to serve very instant food, which we don't eat, but place was ok, a little old showering area with a leaking shower head, we we're fine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Great hotel at a very reasonable price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, very reasonably priced
Cons: n/a
Location: There for a quick trip to drop off my daughter at college - Conveniently located to get to any of the local colleges (Vanderbilt, Lipscomb, Belmont).
Because this was one of the more reasonably priced hotels in the area I didn't have high expectations, but I was extremely surprised and pleased! The hotel was very clean, comfortable, safe, and conveniently located. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Great value - Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again when in the Nashville area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visiting from Florida

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice hotel and staff. Mildew in the shower. All and all a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to airport
Clean comfortable. Small room, limited breakfast options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It was comfortable and very roomy. Rooms and bathroom were clean and I actually love the set up of the room. The pool was not the cleanest but on the 3rd day of the stay someone came to clean it and it stayed clean. The dryer also broke the first day which was one of the main reason I chose this hotel because my son was in a rodeo so a washer and dryer was a must. It was also fixed after a couple of days. Breakfast and waffles were good. Very good for price and location of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel was clean and good breakfast. Easy access to attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was a bit worried but the hotel turned out to be better then I thought it would be. Perfect for a quick overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for overnight

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to sleep for a few hours, and it was fine for that. Rooms are small and bathrooms are tiny. Bathroom had a stand up shower, no tub. Clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best definitely not the worst

Posted May 15, 2016
Front desk girl was terrible, super rude. If I wouldn't have been overly friendly to her, she wouldn't have said anything to me except my room number. Room was actually really nice and clean, bathroom on the other hand, out of date and seemed kind of gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights but didn't stay in the hotel much made it in late both nights got up early each morning & left breakfast was sausage links biscuits cereal mini muffins & fruit the beds were comfortable overall it was ok for what we needed it for....sleep