Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Only good for one night

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location to Interstate 24
Cons: Clean the concrete, improve safety, get rid of the damaged car, fix the shower and bathroom, start breakfast at 7AM are a few ideas.
Location: Some places to eat are nearby.
Check In was fast and no problem. Room was old, looking, bed was comfortable, tv was old, shower only worked on messaging level, big hole in floor in bathroom, internet was fine, many smells from the laundry area and by the elevator where there are washing machines. Parking lot had a car that was in an accident. The hotel did not have a good safety appearance. Breakfast starts at 7AM on a weekday whereas all I have visited start at 6. I would not stay here again. I used it for one night and left early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance 2 different food franc

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ok friendly staff quick service very inexpensive price lots of different food places within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its an ok place

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok..pool was dirty and green..few of the chairs were broken. Hotel was ok..but not the best. .only had breakfast from 7-9 am. U want to rest when on vacation. Not supposed to eat your continental breakfast in your room..probably won't stay there again. Oh and right by the airport. Planes fly right over the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was very nice. When we needed anything he was nice & very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by david from STL.


Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty no pitchers on walls blood on ceiling hole in bath tub patched with auto-body filler LOL. Police there @ 3:00 am for fighting.Not much sleep.Box spring all stained up. Did get to watch the working girl's come and go,come in with dress clothes and leave in PJ's. --WHAT A DUMP--Not even a last resort sleep in your CAR you will thank yourself.We were in room #311
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Two-night visit, simple but disappointing

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff pleasant, room clean, Wi-Fi good (when it's operational)
Cons: Better toiletries provided, less restrictions on breakfast, better pillows,
Staff is very nice and polite, though you will have to check in through a window if you arrive at night. There appears to only be one clerk on duty at night, so if they are out helping someone else, you'll be waiting. Wi-Fi did not work at all for the first night, and the night clerk could do nothing. As we headed out the next day, we asked the front clerk to reset the router and check the internet, and the Wi-Fi worked great by the time we returned... so, Wi-Fi is great when it works, but if it's down for you when you arrive, you're out of luck that night. Hotel provided shampoo but no conditioner, and the bar of body soap provided was abysmally useless. Not enough towels provided in the room, but the staff very kindly provided more upon request. Pillows on bed are flat and useless, so bring your own. Room was very clean and well-kept, no complaints. Hotel has never been reported to the Bed Bug Registry website, so that's important! Serves a basic continental breakfast and includes use of a waffle iron with batter, but service ends at 9am or 930am AND YOU MUST EAT IT IN THE LOBBY!? No taking it to the room with you!
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Chattanooga

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Pillows were flat as a pancake
2 out of 5
by Gary from West Memphis AR


Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Near the airport, very loud, lots of planes flying overhead