Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice close to down town Nashville.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice close to down town Nashville..Easy to access airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Helpful staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: More shuttle service information would be helpful..
We were ordering an Uber to go to Champions for dinner.. The nice kid at the front desk overheard us and said he'd have the shuttle pick us up for free! Which he did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Marriot Quality

Posted Jan 31, 2017
An excellent spot close to the airport. Friendly staff and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, GA

Perfect place for a weekend in Nashville!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We loved the hotel! Nice staff, very clean and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This is a great hotel. Nice room with lots of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent, clean hotel, but horrible beds

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Overall, it was a pretty typical SpringHill Suites location. A bit noisy because of its proximity to the airport, but well-maintained and clean. Breakfast was above average. The beds were another story. I'm usually not picky about beds, but these were really bad. Sitting down on them revealed their age (squeaky) and the hole in the middle left me with a serious backache. It's time for these to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Clean hotel close to the Broadway strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our stay here was fantastic! Rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Kitchenette was useful. Location was close to the airport and to downtown attractions. Two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
All of the rooms were in excellent shape very comfortablesmf clean. All of the staff were vey friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The staff serving the breakfast was great and very entertaining. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Rooms were strangely configured. Couldn't get past the bed with a suitcase and narrow passage between bed and bathroom door. Room decor looked like it was picked up at A thrift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Very nice, very clean. Unique room set up. Comfort

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great hotel good value. Highly recommended. Clean, nice pool good breakfast. Super friendly staff.