Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST. Louis, MO

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: We noticed a bus full of kids staying and thought we were not going to get much sleep because of noise but didn't here them at all
Cons: Very happy with just about everything
Location: Came to Nashville for weekend to go to the Grand Ole Opry and location was great
Came for weekend getaway and loved this hotel. Rooms were very nice, clean and plenty of space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very close to the Nashville airport, but be aware that the shuttle stops at three Marriott properties before going to the airport. So while you are less than a mile away, it could take as long as 30 minutes to get to the terminal. Just FYI, had our departure flight been on time, we could have been in a bit of a mess. Just plan accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We found the hotel room spacious and clean. It was quiet even though it was near the airport. It was close to many attractions. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice close to down town Nashville.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice close to down town Nashville..Easy to access airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Helpful staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: More shuttle service information would be helpful..
We were ordering an Uber to go to Champions for dinner.. The nice kid at the front desk overheard us and said he'd have the shuttle pick us up for free! Which he did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Marriot Quality

Posted Jan 31, 2017
An excellent spot close to the airport. Friendly staff and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, GA

Perfect place for a weekend in Nashville!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We loved the hotel! Nice staff, very clean and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience. Fast, friendly service and a nice room. No complaints from us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This is a great hotel. Nice room with lots of room.
5 out of 5
by James

Great accommodations

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 grandchildren with us. They enjoyed the pool and having separate tvs in our area. We all enjoyed breakfast something good for each of us. We plan to stay there again in July I have appointment with doctor every 6 months in nashville so they will be able to go with us then