Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK hotel--average i would say

Posted Nov 21, 2016
overall, clean rooms, nice kitchen area. i stayed over the weekend, so it was quite busy, esp. during breakfast hours. the breakfast was just mediocre, and the eggs were not that good (no big surprise i guess for a complimentary breakfast). it is about a 10 min drive to downtown, we used Uber a lot. Next time I'll probably try to get a room closer to where all the action is. Just OK hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the suite!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean and cozy. The hot breakfast was really nice.
Cons: The maintenance guys were a little grumpy.
Location: Good location. Within 10 min from most attractions.. Driving. Really can't walk anywhere from the hotel.
The suite was very comfy. Nice having the frige, microwave, and sink. There are 2 TVs that came in handy at times. Front staff was awesome. And I have to say my hubby raved about ths shower!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient. Good sized rooms.
Cons: Same average breakfast everyday for 4 days. Would be nice to mix it up a bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nashville away from downtown

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The location was great easy to get to town and back.
Cons: The carpet could be updated but first and foremost heat the pool when you advertise it as heated.
Location: Very easy and short drive to downtown. Over all a nice location to stay in.
This hotel was in a bit older condition than we expected for the price. The main thing we wanted was an indoor pool to use each night after doing a lot of walking. The pool was way to cold for us to use it looked nice and we asked if it was heated the first of our 3 night stay. We never did get in the pool because it was just to cold. Very disappointed in that part of our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness
Different experiences with the front desk personnel - some very friendly, others not that much. Issues with the room - roach, clogged bathtub and lots of hair in the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Good Location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great hotel in good location. About a $6-7 Uber ride from downtown.
4 out of 5
by DANIELLE from Indianapolis

review

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
front desk and guest services was fantastic we had a great stay for the night we were there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: Regular maintenance and a room rate that is more closely aligned with what you actually received.
Room furnishings were very barren. The bathroom door latch would not close. Upon arrival there was a water bug on the shower floor. The ventilator fan in the bathroom was very loud. Probably needs to be replaced. For the amount of money for the room, it was not a good value.
5 out of 5
by steven from Weston, FL

Great Stay dropping son at Belmont University will

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
just so accommodating. we dropped my kid at college so 4 of us stayed in room first night then we switched to smaller room the last two days. front desk got us a room first thing the next morning so we didn't have to stress all day about the switch. they were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
After some of the places we stayed at on our road trip, this hotel was a breath of fresh air! It was attractively decorated, clean (the bathroom literally smelled freshly cleaned!), the staff was super friendly, the beds were comfy, rooms were spacious, and the pool & hot tub were great.