Ratings based on 1,849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Gym tv did not work. Gym equipment filthy. No irons in room as advertised Staff does not speak English
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: indoor pool
Cons: The sheets and comfort set looks dinge white
The accommodations are great for the price, an indoor pool and the location near the airport. I was disappointed that the Jacuzzi was not working and the morning breakfast did not have sausage for my son. Overall great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 review

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast and Wi-Fi. Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Carpets could be shampooed in hall ways
Location: location was good for what I was there for. Easy to get around also
Room was clean. One light was unplugged. All staff was pretty friendly except for girl who brought bfast out in the mornings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room keys got deactivated daily! Black mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. Lobby where they serve breakfast was HOT!!! Handicap parking was for the birds!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gotta love it

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to airport, 24 hour shuttle, staff is great, rooms are comfy, indoor pool and hot tub area, nice little breakfast, close to many things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is undergoing renovations. And it stunk. The front desk clerk was a jacka$$
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel was under construction and entering/exiting took a lot of effort. If things were going to be this torn up (including parking lot and facilities) we should have been told or offered a lower rate. When asking for info/help, we were told that because we booked with Expedia, they could not help us. We saw this happen to other people checking in, too. No free parking even though we booked for our return trip. We asked where there was a place to park and they did not tell us of the Fly and Park a block away. Coffee maker had no dispenser for coffee pods. When we stayed here 2 yrs ago, they bad mouthed using Expedia's service. We were ashamed to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel just close enough to the city

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It's great that the area is not in the main city traffic. The hotel was clean and nice as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Grove, TN

Has convenient shuttle to air port

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Has shuttle to air port. Quick pick up and drop off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel under big renovation project

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and we needed a room the night we returned and the desk clerk was really nice and helpful
Cons: Run airport shuttle at least every half hour and on time. Let people leave their car free if they stay there and will only be gone a few days
Location: Any place in Nashville is a great place for a hotel.
Shuttle ran only once per hour to airport and it was 15 min late leaving Lots of construction materials on outside and lots of half finished projects on inside. Great airport location and it may be a really nice hotel when finished Breakfast wasn't very good