Ratings based on 1,818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gotta love it

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to airport, 24 hour shuttle, staff is great, rooms are comfy, indoor pool and hot tub area, nice little breakfast, close to many things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel is undergoing renovations. And it stunk. The front desk clerk was a jacka$$
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel was under construction and entering/exiting took a lot of effort. If things were going to be this torn up (including parking lot and facilities) we should have been told or offered a lower rate. When asking for info/help, we were told that because we booked with Expedia, they could not help us. We saw this happen to other people checking in, too. No free parking even though we booked for our return trip. We asked where there was a place to park and they did not tell us of the Fly and Park a block away. Coffee maker had no dispenser for coffee pods. When we stayed here 2 yrs ago, they bad mouthed using Expedia's service. We were ashamed to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel just close enough to the city

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It's great that the area is not in the main city traffic. The hotel was clean and nice as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Grove, TN

Has convenient shuttle to air port

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Has shuttle to air port. Quick pick up and drop off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel under big renovation project

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and we needed a room the night we returned and the desk clerk was really nice and helpful
Cons: Run airport shuttle at least every half hour and on time. Let people leave their car free if they stay there and will only be gone a few days
Location: Any place in Nashville is a great place for a hotel.
Shuttle ran only once per hour to airport and it was 15 min late leaving Lots of construction materials on outside and lots of half finished projects on inside. Great airport location and it may be a really nice hotel when finished Breakfast wasn't very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
The beds were uncomfortable. The breakfast was lacking. They advertise a business center, but it is just a computer that is in the lobby that didn't even have a printer. You had to email the staff what you want them to print! And to top it off when I went to print it, the computer wouldn't even turn on. I almost missed my ride into the city, so I had to just go to a fedex store downtown to print my ticket for my next activity!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ookeville, Tn

Hotel parking for the airport

Posted May 18, 2016
We stayed due to shuttle to airport. Room odor was terrible. I would not even take a shower there. Waited for shuttle pickup at the airport to take us back to hotel when we arrived home for 1 hour. Had to get taxi to take us back to hotel and get our car. So much for shuttle. Would not ever stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver PA

Very Good

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Brekfast included and location was excellent
Cons: Add meat to breakfast selections
Location: Grand Ole Opry - Restaurants real close - General Jackson etc
I found this hotel to be very good only thing was they were doing construction and breakfast could have been a little better they had eggs in the morning but no meat to go with it. Bacon.sausage or ham would have been good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Don't stay here!

Posted May 12, 2016
Breakfast was bad, didn't know you could screw up a continental breakfast, construction was being done on the outside, while inside is what needs work. 4:30am water was just pouring into our bathroom and all the front desk did was give us a garbage can and said there was nothing they could do. 3 hours later, it finally stopped... They claim it was because the people above us didn't have their shower curtain inside, but talked to another guest and he had the same issue... And there was a flood restoration van that had been there when we checked in. We got a refund as we prepaid for a week and went to the guesthouse in by opryland and would highly recommend them and they are about the same price!