Ratings based on 1,565 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Room had very old furniture.. bed was not good.. No water fountain anywhere ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Terrible Location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Breakfast area was very small.
Location: I think it was on the wrong side of town.
When we stayed at this hotel, it has a club right behind the hotel. Every night was loud, people fighting, lots of people walking by our room talking loud and fighting, cars and motorcycles revving their engines and circling around making loud noises. TERRIBLE LOCATION!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

HORRIBLE!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
After checking in, we drove around the parking lot for 20 minutes trying to find a parking spot. There is a club across the street that people are free to use the hotel parking lot for that business. We were place in a room on the third floor and the only elevator is a death trap. The rooms were disgusting. We booked non-smoking rooms and there were signs in the rooms saying they were non-smoking rooms but both reeked of cigarette smoke. There was food splattered on the wall. The upholstery on the chairs in both rooms had large black stains and I would not even consider sitting in them. The towels were covered in hairs from other people. We stayed on a Friday night and the music from the nightclub across the street was very loud and so were the people wandering around the area from the club. I kept apologizing to my family for booking such a horrible place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. CLOSE THE STADIUM.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
My state was good. Need improvement on their television. Also, I was unable to take a sit in bath. There wasn’t a tub stopper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Not convenient at all!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
If your room is in the front of the hotel on 2nd floor, parking becomes inconvenient. Cheap tv remote didn’t work half of the time. No microwave!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Maybe 2 stars

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I have stayed at better 2 stars. Alarm clock was broke and staff told me they would fix the next day, which was my checkout, TV was snowy, air mattress would have been more comfortable, big signs in parking lot expressing that super 8 is not responsible for your property. BUT, it was cleaner than thought it would be and the shower pressure was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro , Tn

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not a good location area where drugs addicts seem to hang out
hotel bathrooms are terrible soap dish nasty and full of mold carpet in very nasty and full of spots i could not even take a bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ky

Close to hospital for surgery the following mornin

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Price, close to hospital, clean
Location: There were several places to eat. We weren't there for vacation so didn't check out things to do. Surgery the following morning.
I live about 125 miles from Nashville and was scheduled for surgery and had to be there at 8 A.M. I chose this motel because it was close but not right downtown. The room was very nice, the front desk lady was most helpful and very friendly. The only drawback was the people wandering around outside after dark. Just get your things in before dark and all is well. Places close by to eat as well. I would not recommend the Jack In The Box there. We were totally ignored and finally left to go to Waffle House where the service was great and food was good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

would reccommend if friend were in a bind

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: staff
Location: just stayed the night. Convenient location for a quick overnight stay
staff wasn't very friendly. Was told if I weren't happy I cold go to another hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Dirty, horrible breakfast, unfriendly staff. Sketchy area.