Ratings based on 2,758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, Virginia

Great place to stay and easy access from the road.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness and the value.
Location: Easy access off the road and close by to the Grand Ole Opry,Opry Mills and downtown Nashville.
This is a great place to stay. The staff are wonderful and very accommodating to the guest. We have stayed here the last four years and loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Worst Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Me and my wife checked in on our way to NC. Worst hotel experienced ever, rooms too tight and the young asian guy on the friend desk was rude and unfriendly!!! Never saw him smiling, we felt unwelcome. Most of the time he was on his phone texting Etc. Stay away from this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected a little larger room

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was ok I stayed there because they could shuttle me to the airport but I had to drive myself and pay parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

its tired

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: the HVAC in the room is terrible
the staff was exceptional, but the facility is very tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield , Mi

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The price, comfort, location
Cons: Maybe more ice machines. Only one machine in the lobby
Location: Very close to everything 10 min from downtown, 5 min to opry land and shopping , 5 min to airport and a free shuttle to airport
I was a bit skeptical to book this non chain hotel. I was not let down. Very nice hotel for the price. The rooms were roomy the beds were very cozy and comfortable. Everything was nice and clean. The only draw back was that you had to go to the lobby for ice. Easy , quick access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tullahoma

Weekend trip

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice, comfortable and close to Opry Mills and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very nice.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and staf friendly and helpful
Location: Close to highway and not that far from downtown Nashville.
Was very nice. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Nice thing the place was clean and comfortable. Also well situated for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I stayed at this hotel twice within a 2 weeks due to traveling. Both times the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, plenty of towels and toiletries were provided. If I ever pass through Nashville again I will definitely stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly, room was small, but modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nothing bad

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Neat.
Cons: Perhaps clean the AC unit in room. It smells funny when we turned on the heat... first time in the year I guess?
Location: Gas station right next to it. Saved us some time!
Room is small but enough for 2 people, stable wifi, overall clean, standard breakfast. Worth the money.