Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get downtown

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Did not get housekeeping services either morning that we were there. Bed were not made and towels were not replaced.
Location: Close to the mall and the Grand Ole Opry. Easy to drive downtown or get an Uber.
Came for a birthday weekend. Stayed in a two bedroom suite. The hotel was nice, full kitchen, clean rooms and bathroom, modern furniture, etc. Breakfast was ok, but no variety on the hot foods from day to day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay!! I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Great hotel not far from downtown

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay close to downtown but not pay the prices of downtown. Extremely comfortable bed and pillows. This hotel exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
by Michaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2016
Bathroom could have been cleaner. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly (jar of dog biscuits at the front desk). Huge closets.
Location: Walking distance to Walgreens and other airport hotels/restaurants.
The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. They were able to accommodate our last minute reservation with early check in. The rooms were pretty decent. The closets are huge. There is also a full-size refrigerator and full function kitchen with a dishwasher and small stove-top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay in Nashville

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great hotel in Nashville. Not super close to Broadway but was a easy Uber ride to the bars. Hotel staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Served a great breakfast in the morning. Definitely would stay there again!!
1 out of 5
by Daniel from HIxson, TN

Staff needs an upgrade

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff has become very complacent with their jobs and it is reflected in the condition of the rooms and the staff in general. Broken sinks, pet food on the floor of the room, not replacing toilet paper when it runs out, etc. Reservations are not honored as made, but instead a substitute room was given and charged more. Not an enjoyable place to stay.