Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

Only affordable room in the city

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The employee at the desk was very friendly and extended breakfast for us
BEWARE of BUGS! Everything LOOKED clean. We noticed a paint smell and noted that the bathroom ceiling had mildew damage that had been painted over, rather than repaired. We slept anyway, hoping that the paint would be ok, but we woke up with bug bites. Since this hotel allows pets, we are not sure if we have bedbug bites, or flea bites. We also noted that the locking mechanism on the bathroom door is on the OUTside as if designed to lock people in. ???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
After reviewing the other reviews I was pleasantly surprised. Although there was an are of the hotel is was glad we weren't put around. We had a quiet and comfortable room. Due to the Titans and Greenway game it was the last place available around Nashville so the comfort made the distance worthwhile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the staff were easy to get along with
Cons: Thought everything was good. Coffee pot needed to be replaced.
Location: Close to shops
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Woman alone needing an affordable hotel room to break up 12 hour drive. NOT THE PLACE TO BE!!! Seriously thought about just packing up and continuing on in spite of the horrible storms.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rene from Ashburn, va

Ok, if you just need a place to sleep

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Way too expensive for the quality.
1 out of 5
by Tindra from Dawson,Al

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a musky smell. House keeping did a good job. Day and evening shift workers was pleasant. Graveyard shift was not accomidating. Needed 4 bath towels, would not give me 4. Said, I give you 2. Was registered for 4 guests, we had used other towels to swim at hotel pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted May 16, 2016
Maid came by at 830 to clean room told to come back later said she woul try came back 930 said we would leave at 10 and wanted room cleaned. We left at 10 spent day out came back at 8 and room was never cleaned. Did not like that. The hotel was about what you woild expect everything worked just old.
2 out of 5
by Pam

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needed something and it was late. We weren't picky. The room was no smoking, but still smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted May 6, 2016
It wasn't even close to 2.5. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it. The towels were so small hardly dry one leg. Stool was very loose when you sat on it. Plug in by lamp did not work Disappointed that Expedia would list this ad 2.5. Not even 2. The room had a musty smell to it We did not feel it was clean