Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Had a great stay. Would stay here again. Very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Playground and pools for kids. Reasonable Saturday transport to downtown. Well equipped unit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great Location, Quiet, yet close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location is awesome, and so are the rooms!
Cons: Having a better check out procedure would have fixed the issue we had.
Location: While out of the hustle and bustle, it's still right there next to everything.
There was a mix up as to when we were checking out, and part way through the stay our key cards were disabled. We went to the office and this was quickly resolved, but it was kind of a pain. Other then that, I'd give a glowing review of the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place, great location!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, good location.
Cons: Leave the heckling about the timeshare out of the check-in process!
Place was nice, however, upon check-in I was told I needed to go to another desk to pickup my parking pass and complimentary breakfast...only to find out I was being roped into a 90-minute timeshare presentation! Very FRUSTRATING!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice hotel close to Opry and shopping. Clean.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Clean and neat. Didn't like the sales pitch for ownership of time share. But the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great value! So nice when your looking for more than just a room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Older Hotel but OK

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: That it was in a quite neighbor hood.
Cons: I think they need a restaurant or maybe offer a continental type of breakfast area. You had to leave to get a meal.
Location: Location was fine if you like it quite. Shuttle run daily downtown and to Grand Old Opry
Check in was fast, staff was very friendly. They made you feel at home, they acted like they enjoyed their jobs give all the employees a thumps up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort Hotel by Opryland

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I wasn't aware that we would be aggressively asked to attend a timeshare presentation. It also seemed as though when we declined the presentation, we were given a room with a less desireable location to the amenities.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Everyone at the hotel the staff the cleaning people were very comforting. The hotel is conveniently located to downtown Nashville and the grand old Opry recommend