Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL PROPERTY

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Unit was superb. Grounds are immaculate. Although we did not have an opportunity to use the pool it looked quite inviting.
Cons: Availability through RCI exchange.
Location: Nashville is a truly fun city to visit. Not suitable for a family vacation.
The accommodations at this property were some of the finest that we have ever experienced. We were disappointed that we were unable to access it through our RCI points and had to rent as an outsider, but were more than satisfied, indeed impressed with, the property and our unit, and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Lovely property close to Orpryland and the outlets

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was spacious and clean. Appreciated having the shuttle to take us downtown. Even though the shuttle was $10 per person round trip, it was less expensive than trying to find and pay for parking downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wyndham Vacation Resort Experience

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The pool was ok
Cons: Clean the place, provide more than 2 towels, how about a working ice machine. How about having your staff be friendly and helpful all the time
Location: Very close to Opry Land, Opry Mills, and the interstate.
This hotel was a big disappointment. The facility and room was not clean, and the only time the staff are friendly to you is during the "I want to sell you ownership" process. As soon as you tell them you are not interested in their ripoff ownership program it goes down hill fast. We lost television services, internet services, and the list goes on. Very poorly treated - we left the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Love this place. This is our second visit. We only stay for a few days in order to visit the Nashville attractions. The resort is well located for the Opry. We love the attention to detail and friendliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga.

Convenient to Opryland Area

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Was more like a home than a hotel.
Cons: It would be nice if they had there own restaurant and store. It would also be great if they had a shuttle that took you over to the Opry Area!
Location: The location is very convenient to the Opryland Hotel, The Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills Shopping and numerous restaurants.
Was very nice Resort and convenient to the Opryland area, and many restaurant's!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Lost power on the third day of our stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The total stay was ok except the day the power went out- you did not have a back up generator available for emergencies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Mar 2, 2017
My stay was amazing. The rooms had everythingyou could possibly need on your trip away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but pricey for what you get.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our first trip to Nasville. Stayed 3 nights. Stayed in 1 bedroom deluxe condo. Room was very spacious and clean. Only limited housekeeping services, but full kitchen and small washer/dryer. The resort is nice, but not as nice as others we've stayed at for similar or lower price. The location is well out of town, but very close to Grand Ole Opry. With event traffic it took about 40 minutes to drive the 1.3 miles to the show, so I would significantly discount any advantage of the Opryland location unless you plan to walk. The route doesn't look very walk-friendly. Next time I'll look for a downtown hotel near Broadway. I would also avoid Friday and Saturday night stays in Nashville if possible. The weekend lodging rates are way higher than the rest of the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice, would recommend to anyone

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Traveling on business. Great more of a home setting..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Homey in Nashville

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice facility. Activities on site, long walk to pool and office.