Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
A little far from Downtown Nashville, there is a shuttle $10 a day. Room was nice. If you decide to stay at this property, just know it is a timeshare property and they will go to great lengths to disguise it as such to get you into a 90 minute presentation, which will last 4+ hours, extreme sales pressure. Pretty much ruined our 1st day...felt pretty stupid falling for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Loved it. Location was perfect. The rooms were spacious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Orleans

save your money

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: the check in center is beautiful.
Cons: get rid of the ants and when you cant it would be nice to put the family in a different room.
There were ants everywhere in this unit. we call several times to report and when he came to spray, he would say i can only spray the floor. we had to throw away 250.00 worth of food because there was ants crawling all over the food. the second night we getting bite by ants they were in the living room and bedroom. the worst stay we have ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and very large.

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
The little apartment was a perfect oasis for us in the middle of a long road trip. It is perfectly located for a night at the Grand Ole Opry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very friendly staff and nice facility. The shuttle to downtown is sweet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal and good comfort.

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Had a quick 2 night stay in Nashville for work and found a good deal away from the busy city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Resort

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place overall. Close to shopping and good food. Only disappointing thing was I wanted to extend my stay by 1 day and they would not allow it. I was told I could only extend by multiple days. So I left and reserved a room somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time share

Posted Jan 27, 2018
This is a time share property. You will receive several calls a day inviting you to meals and offers of money. You are then required to stay for a sales pitch. One room did not have the sheets cleaned before we arrived. When a call was placed we were told someone would be be there in about 10 minutes. When we asked if they did not come we were told to just keep calling! Ok facility but not worth all the calls for the time share pitch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, Ind.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: I would not call it a hotel. It was an apartment. It was clean and stocked with basic towels, wash rags and silverware. Beds were comfortable
Location: Location was good and there were plenty of things to do and eating places.
The layout of the room was not user friendly. The way the restroom facility was built is not convenient for usage by 2 different people. The shower, toilet and sink were in the main restroom. If you wanted to do your hair or shave you had to go the bedroom to do that do to the lack of counter space in the restroom. The WIFI did not work. You could get High Speed internet by purchasing it. The sink drain in the main bedroom was partially plugged and would back up. We were told on arrival not to use the deck do to safety concerns.