Ratings based on 1,761 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

TV

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very Limited tv channels. Program not available on over half of all TV channels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richhmond Virginia

No hot water!!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We have stayed here many times going back and fourth to Dallas and never has a problem but this time there was no hot water and the cold barely came out also. The Chanels on the TV didn’t work either. They said a pipe broke and wires cut to TV. The place was empty and I feel they should have never rented me a room knowing these problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
good location, comfortable and clean, enjoyed the over night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great location right off I40 10 minutes from downtown. Friendly service and easy check in :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The rooms have spider webs in the Windows even to they swear their clean. Smoke smell in the pines that are supposed to bee smoke free..i wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. We didn't even stay the night and they still charged me sand won't return my money. SAD SAD SAD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good property close to airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: the staff was nice
Cons: They have the renovations completed the facility will be very nice.
I booked the room thru a travel site. The staff was helpful and friendly and courtesy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice for low stars

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Normally stay at nice hotels but all were booked. Surprised this was a nice hotel. Rooms clean, staff nice, Bfast less than desirable. Only thing I didn't like, coffee from a machine. Not fresh... Other than that, was fine....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The rooms aren’t real spacious, but they are clean and freshly painted. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: price, cleanliness, nice staff
The hotel staff was helpful and informative. Rooms were clean. Nice breakfast. Reasonable priced compared to other hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmot AR

One of our rooms smelled bad. Nobody wants to pay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nobody wants to pay $150.00 for a smelly room. Nice staff but bad room. Way too expensive