Ratings based on 2,202 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The hotel rooms and service
Location: Nashville is nearby
This hotel is terrible. Do not stay here unless it is absolutely necessary. The rooms were damp, the carpet was uneven and duct taped together. There was mold along the tub and sinks. The room smelled of mold and ammonia. The vents were covered in dust. Boogers were on the walls and the couch was stained up. The manager was of little help to fix the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, IL

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We were looking for a reasonably priced place to stay just to sleep for the evening, and for just that it was expensive, but with the available amenities if someone were to utilize those it would be worth it. Our only complaint is that prior to 11, which is check out time, they were waiting outside the door and rushing us terribly, although I'm sure there were at least 100 other rooms they could have cleaned first to give us the time we paid for without being hassled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Eating and shopping is right around the corner. Continental breakfast consist of pancakes, bagels, and cereal. Nice hotel staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nashville stop

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It was good, staff was friendly and helpful. I'm a Marriott platinum member and always stay there, but we were traveling with our dog and I found Marriott to be "pet unfriendly " and Wyndom was very accommodating. We will stay with them again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to the Airport & Downtown

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: That it was convenient to everything we did.
Cons: Needs updating, taking care of the ceiling and need regular comfortable king size pillows. Better breakfast.
Location: Downtown was convenient, so was the airport. The Grand Ole Opry was near by too. So many things to see and do!
The room was cleaned okay. The drywall had water stains where water had leaked before.The popcorn ceiling was falling apart. The TV didn't work right, yet we were told that it was not their responsibility that it was the cable services. One night had two cars outside idling for 10 mins. or so. The following morning dog woke us up with its barking. The breakfast was terrible. Only eat one time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Musty damp room. Uncomfortable bed. What more can I say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Reasonably priced hotel close to the airport

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms was clean and checkin was prompt.
Cons: The rooms were bit small and outdated.
Check-In process was prompt. The room was clean. They have plenty of parking space. The rooms look a bit outdated and can improve if remodeled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel- better as renovations are done?

Posted May 18, 2017
Doing renovations when I stayed. Clean hotel- needs new beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel well maintained but pricier than it deserves

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pricier than is deserves to be. It is an old motel but well maintained. Breakfast was very low quality breads and rolls. Convenient location close to Nashville.