Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

Great Hotel!!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the breakfast. I'm usually not a big breakfast person, but with all the choices it was hard to pass by!!
Cons: Honestly cannot think of anything.
Location: The Hermitage - about a $20 cab ride. Bus stop is nearby for downtown.
Booked this hotel after reading positive reviews and would like to add mine as well. It is conveniently located near the airport. Check in was a breeze. Room was very spacious and clean. I was right across the hotel from the elevator but never heard it. The continental breakfast was great too including hot foods such as sausage, bacon, and eggs. I'm usually not a breakfast person, but couldn't pass this up. Staff was pleasant especially Yolanda at the front desk. She always had a smile and good morning or good evening for me. They do have a shuttle but it has to be booked. However, this was a breeze. I just told front desk what time I was leaving and when I came down from my room it was there. Loved that they always had hot coffee in the lobby 24 hours. This came in quite handy first thing in the morning. This was my first time to Nashville and I want to thank all at this hotel for making it a pleasurable stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Never been to a hotel with better staff! Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel, convenient to Opryland.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Convenience, helpfulness of staff, breakfast and snacks provided.
Cons: Could have used a microwave in room, but no big problem.
Location: Close to Opryland, a few good restaurants.
Staff was very nice and helpful! Breakfast had everything we could want, even nice helper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The price was great.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I have not stayed at a Best Western Plus. Based on this property, I will again. Great, fresh breakfast. A spotless room. Comfortable, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Definitely recommend

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We were very pleased with Best Western Plus!! From the moment we entered, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and decent size, and they even had bacon at breakfast!! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: Breakfast selection.
Nice hotel close to the airport. Front desk staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california stayed in tennessee hotel

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Free shuttle to airport and friendly staff but don’t ask for a wake up call never received mine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario, Canada

Convenient location/excellent value!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The décor was great, the staff...the best, breakfast...so good!
Cons: Ok...one thing that we didn't like as the harshness of the toilet paper...really....way to hard for our toochies!
Location: Easy to locate right off the highway system coming in from the north. Whatever you like....it's all pretty close by.
After researching a number of hotels we thought this one would be the best to try....and we weren't disappointed. For us driving down from Canada it was easy to locate off the highway. Check in was easy and staff at the front desk are A1...super nice. Room was clean and modern...comfortable and well appointed for all our needs. Fabulous breakfast was served and once again the staff were great. What a treat to have fresh popcorn and cookies and a nice pot of lemon water in the lobby. The shuttle bus into and out of the downtown area was perfect...no driving needed to get into the heart of Nashville and enjoy the sites and sounds. Left very happy and will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Good experience at this location. Clerk at desk was very friendly andhrlpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Just a night away with my husband

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We just came for the big flea market in Nashville for a night away. We drove 3+ hrs & as we got to hotel I loved the room. Kim was awesome @ answering all my nosy questions & she hooked us up with a shuttle to get downtown & back to hotel safely @ night. She even took the time to take a picture of us as we asked her. Didn’t seem to be a bother to her @ all lol. Yolanda checked us out & she was just as awesome & friendly. Loved both these girls. We will definitely be back because the made us feel so welcomed.