Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The bathroom was dirty, tub and toilet. Otherwise decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Our goal is to provide an exceptional stay for each and every Guest and we are disappointed this was not your experience. Your review has been shared with the housekeeping staff, so we can improve. We hope that you will allow us to provide your accommodations on your next trip to Nashville, so you may see the completed renovations. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great hotel near airport.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great. Clean room and very friendly staff Great full breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We were excited to read that you enjoyed the hotel and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud ac unit

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel was good but their was an ac unit outside that buzzed so loudly that me and my family couldn't sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise created by the AC unit outside of your room. Your experience has been shared with the maintenance staff, to take corrective action. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide your accommodations if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Second Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was my second stay at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable and being close to the airport make this the perfect place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is in the midst of renovations but it was not an inconvenience & will be even nicer when finished. Staff was helpful & accommodating. Our room was large & super comfortable. I've never slept so well at a hotel. Two thumbs up for sure!!
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under MAJOR renovation

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Don't bother staying here until they are done with renovations (and likely not then). Flooring is torn up everywhere with trip hazards, the parking lot is full of pallets of supplies, and the place is dusty and noisy as heck. Renovation work is sub-standard, my bathroom handle fell off in my hand, tile work was put up chipped and falling off, half the grout work was already falling off, doorsill was broken, soo much poor workmanship. Breakfast was good, staff were helpful and courteous, and the area was quiet but I wont ever stay here again after this experience.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second stay at this hotel. I would never book a hotel the second time if it did not meet up to my specs in cleanliness and good service. Will be booking again for my next business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
 Dear Guest, We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location for us. Undergoing remodeling during our stay but everything was fine. Good value!