Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice Place

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff was nice, hotel and room looks good easy to find. And, there are balconies!! I'm pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Fast friendly service room very clean and cozy will definitely recommend to everyone who is in the Nashville airport area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Marriott Nashville Airport

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Our room had a balcony door that opened to the outside. This was very nice.
Cons: The next morning, our key cards did not work at 8 AM, however, checkout is not until 11 AM. Also, Housekeeping knocked on our door twice before 11 AM
We needed nice, quiet, clean accommodations for just one night and our expectations were met at the Marriott Nashville Airport. Service was friendly and quick, which we appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean room, comfy bed ! Convenient to airport , nice staff and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: EVERY staff member was very friendly. From the desk clerk to the bar/coffee area person to the maids!
Cons: Maybe the bar open before 5 pm.
Location: Only a shuttle or cab ride from downtown.
Initially booked room due there were no room available in the downtown area. But once I was checked it I was very well pleased with the hotel. Clean and comfortable and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

I no i just like your location in Joliette the vie

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I really like your other location in Joliet the rooms are much better better cleaner nicer in a better location. You also get very hot food customer service to me was much nicer. Also very dark when you come outside at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Accessible

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff was very helpful in helping me figure out shuttle service and various locations. It's close to the airport and only about 20 minutes from downtown Nashville. The location is ideal for visiting without being caught in traffic or crazy crowds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Location near the airport, rooms need work.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, beds were comfortable, pool, nice staff.
Cons: Rooms need updating, replace sinks with rust, replace handles that are peeling, paint/replace vents that are rusty, and re-paint tubs that are peeling
Location: Near the airport, about 10-12 minute drive to Opryland, about 15 minute drive to downtown, about 8 minute drive to Hermitage.
I stayed at this hotel because of its location near the airport and highway, and my past experiences with Courtyards by Marriott. This particular Courtyard was not on par with my past visits. The sink drain was rusty, the air vent in the bathroom was rusty, there was hold on the wall near the ceiling, the bathroom door's metal coating was half peeled off, and the tub's coating was coming off in multiple places showing that it may have previously been a different color. The bed was very comfortable, heating/cooling worked fine, and the room itself was very clean. The hotel staff were great. Even the breakfast sandwich I got at the bistro was good.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

An Okay Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Major construction out front and on the side of hotel. Getting in and out of the lot was tricky because of traffic. The Bistro was convenient. Wish breakfast would have been complementary. Staff was very friendly. Room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for downtown Nashville

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall really great! Would definitely come back.