Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: EVERY staff member was very friendly. From the desk clerk to the bar/coffee area person to the maids!
Cons: Maybe the bar open before 5 pm.
Location: Only a shuttle or cab ride from downtown.
Initially booked room due there were no room available in the downtown area. But once I was checked it I was very well pleased with the hotel. Clean and comfortable and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

I no i just like your location in Joliette the vie

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I really like your other location in Joliet the rooms are much better better cleaner nicer in a better location. You also get very hot food customer service to me was much nicer. Also very dark when you come outside at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Accessible

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff was very helpful in helping me figure out shuttle service and various locations. It's close to the airport and only about 20 minutes from downtown Nashville. The location is ideal for visiting without being caught in traffic or crazy crowds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Location near the airport, rooms need work.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, beds were comfortable, pool, nice staff.
Cons: Rooms need updating, replace sinks with rust, replace handles that are peeling, paint/replace vents that are rusty, and re-paint tubs that are peeling
Location: Near the airport, about 10-12 minute drive to Opryland, about 15 minute drive to downtown, about 8 minute drive to Hermitage.
I stayed at this hotel because of its location near the airport and highway, and my past experiences with Courtyards by Marriott. This particular Courtyard was not on par with my past visits. The sink drain was rusty, the air vent in the bathroom was rusty, there was hold on the wall near the ceiling, the bathroom door's metal coating was half peeled off, and the tub's coating was coming off in multiple places showing that it may have previously been a different color. The bed was very comfortable, heating/cooling worked fine, and the room itself was very clean. The hotel staff were great. Even the breakfast sandwich I got at the bistro was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for downtown Nashville

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall really great! Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice staff. Clean room and great location. Must stay here. You will not be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Great hotel near the airport and downtown!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My family and I had a great time here. The staff was awesome, beds were super comfy, pool was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Friendliest staff....only 5 miles from Nashville....great room and we were able to check in hours before normal chevk in time...will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel was close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Quick checkin
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: We were. In and out overnight.
We had a quick stay on route to another location, this was very convenient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the Eclipse

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: ease to get ther
Cons: breakfast for everyone?
Location: everything was close except Krispy Kreme
Wonderful site to view the Eclipse. They let us stay until after Totality.