Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Great hotel near the airport and downtown!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My family and I had a great time here. The staff was awesome, beds were super comfy, pool was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Friendliest staff....only 5 miles from Nashville....great room and we were able to check in hours before normal chevk in time...will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel was close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Quick checkin
Cons: Nothing obvious
Location: We were. In and out overnight.
We had a quick stay on route to another location, this was very convenient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the Eclipse

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: ease to get ther
Cons: breakfast for everyone?
Location: everything was close except Krispy Kreme
Wonderful site to view the Eclipse. They let us stay until after Totality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Ky

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Didn't tell me about the road construction currently going on from 10am-10pm. Kelly at the front desk was nice. The others were pretty nice as well. The room and pool were clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: not to far from down town, clean, nice pool
Cons: nothing
Location: Nashville everything
weekend getaway to Nashville for me and my wife had a great weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport location is very conveniently located near the airport, and the airport shuttle runs regularly and promptly. Our room was very comfortable and clean. All the staff with whom we interacted were friendly, professional, and helpful. We did not use the pool or restaurant so cannot comment on those things. If we need a hotel in Nashville again, we would gladly book this one.
5 out of 5
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was dirty, no breakfast, had to pay over $3 for cup of coffee, had to pay over $5 a day for internet. Worst was not being able to set a/c to different temperature. Was very hot in room!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel cleanliness and service is our top priority. The Courtyard brand does not offer complimentary breakfast, instead we serve fast, fresh, cooked to order items a la carte and proudly serve Starbucks coffee. We do provide complimentary coffee in our guest rooms and complimentary internet. There is a fee of $4.95 to upgrade internet to streaming capability. I am very sorry your a/c was not working properly. We do have staff on call 24 hours a day to fix any mechanical challenges experienced by our guests. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back to Nashville. Leslie