Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The Rams were okay they had a Musky smell like they were not stayed in and really old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Not what I expect.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: I didn't stay long enough but the price was reasonable but I don't believe in you pay what you want. I believe in treating everybody right.
Cons: A good bug company.
Location: I cannot because the experience was terrible.
Upon entering the room roaches were everywhere and the mattress looked like it had bedbugs visiting. I didn't even want another room, just please refund my money I will sleep in the airport until my flight depart.I don't want to say anything else about this hotel I will pray that they do better and up-grade according.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condition of room

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The mattress was hard as a rock, like sleeping on a quilt on the floor.The tolit flapper did not close all the way after flush, so water would run often.had to get and flush the tolit a few times so that the flapper would make a seal. I wonder why there was a small stove for cooking, and a refrigerator,large and small in the room, but, there were no glasses,plates,forks,spoons,knifes,pots or pans to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
the Floors are dirty... if they put in new Carpet it would be fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nastiest place I've seen

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This was a "nonrefundable" room according to Expedia. We walked in, and walked out. Disgusting, bugs, stains, out 100 bucks, went and rented another room. Won't use Expedia again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful, mean spirited stuff, roaches in the room...

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Awful, mean spirited staff, roaches , dirty, toilet does not flash, paper thin towels, beds not made ..,.loud racket at night....I wanted to cancel as soon as I dealt with the staff And saw the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by EBONY

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Filthy inside and outside

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was filthy! The only thing that was clean was the bathroom and the sheets on the bed. The outside landscape was trashy with overflowing trash cans everywhere also the hotel office is closed on Sunday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was horrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PSL,FL

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
The room were full of smoke The room was not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.