Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I wouldn't stay here again even if I was homeless! I rather sleep on the streets! People that work there are just as bad! DONT STAY HERE! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience!!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Horrible
Cons: Everything
Location: Horrible and nothing to do.
This hotel (motel???) is horrible. Shady characters hanging around outside, the bedspread was not clean, the sofa was clearly dirty, dark stains all over it, disgusting smell, furniture very dated and all chipped up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ghetto
The room was filthy, only half the lights worked and the service was rude. I had asked to stay 2 hours over check out and was told that was fine. I was getting my door banged on at 11 telling me it was check out time and had to go. Won't be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was not what was shown online.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
hotel was dirty and had roaches and spiders. the room blow dryer didnt work,the shower curtain was too short for the bathroom there fore flooding the bathroom occured while showering. hotel manager said he didnt have any sheets for the roll away bed and there were no extra towels. roaches were found in the freezer and fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted May 21, 2017
Travelled 10 000 miles Spent three weeks in hotels, This is the filthiest bug ridden , run down dump I've ever stayed in. Days Inn should be ashamed.
3 out of 5
by Bon

...

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Would rather pay more for a better place
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The place looked like it was built 30 years ago and never maintained again. Very dirty. Covers and sheets had stains on them. Bathroom door did not close.
1 out of 5
by Jamarcus

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible I need and I want a full refund they Pool was dirty The guest service was horrible. They answer your room while you were in there no kind of privacy I have my daughters and my mother with me they will sleep they knocked twice and then just use their key and came in.
2 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mark

Parking sucked, I'm a disabled and had to walk 2rm

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Problems started with Hotel.com you all missed spelled my NAME leving me with no revisions, Had to argue with motel, Then had to recall you all DUE TO THIS PROBLEM, after talking with you all you called back trying to keep missing spelling my name, lets get it together, even with this E-Mail you still missed spelled my name; my name is Carl Markline.