Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Decent

Posted Oct 16, 2017
You get what you pay for here. While the room was comfortable and clean and the staff was accommodating (I specifically asked for a room with a fridge and microwave), the building was old with poor design and definitely in the wrong part of town. But about 75% cheaper than the hiltons/holiday inns in the prime of Nashville (around $350+ on this lovely weekend night).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exterior needed maintenance

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Room had nice refrigerator and microwave. Room was cleaned daily.
Cons: Work on exterior with patching of cement, etc.
Location: Easy access to highways was appreciated. Strip mall development in the area.
After being disappointed with the exterior of the facilities, I was expecting the room to be substandard. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and appearance of the inside. Also, there was not an overwhelming smell of smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Room Had Roaches

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down rebuild
Location: Downtown Nashville
Room had Roaches could not stay there had know phone or Iron They Tried to give me another Room at 3am that was know better the couch had stains and room smelled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Cheap, and close to my appointments
Cons: Needs a lot of maintenance and updating.
Location: There are gas stations and a Waffle House near by, seemed like a sketchy area.
I booked pretty far in advance and got the room for cheap. It was close to a few appointments I had in town. I had a single king bed in a non-smoking room, but the room was adjacent to a smoking room which resulted in my room smelling of smoke, and the couch had torn up arm rests. There were small hairs in the bedding, and stains in the towels. The shower head leaked and the covers over the screws on the grab bars were hanging freely, and the toilet seat was loose. The guys at the front desk were nice enough during check in & out. Don't waste your money on this place, it's crappy and in a sketchy part of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low expectations rewarded

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: too many to list
Location: actually convenient location to interstate
I didn't expect much for this deeply discounted room and that's what I got. Several cosmetic problems but it was generally clean. I was just looking for a bed and a decent bathroom. So it was OK with me. If you want a nice place to stay, step up a few bucks and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

worst hotel accommodation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
smoke alarm beeped. removed, but not replaced. only one light in bedroom worked' most electrical outlets did not work and uncovered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Ew

Posted Aug 23, 2017
One word. Ew. This hotel is so run down ! The price is right but look elsewhere !. There was a group of people just hanging out in the parking lot all the time staring us down as we drove in and out all weekend. it was scary. And there was a cockroach on our vanity our last day. Just. Ew.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown IF you have a car
Cons: Cleanliness and customer service
This hotel should not even be offered by Expedia. There were holes in the wall, bugs in the room and mildew all over the bathroom. The midday/evening receptionist is a complete jerk. He belittled my complaints and blamed me for the problems while also rudely pretending to sleep while I was talking. Save yourself any headache and avoid this hotel at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marietta,GA

Never coming back.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I know the saying you get what you pay for,but for$75,00 you at list need to get a clean room,the pictures in the wall over the bed was filt dusty, the ceiling was covered in spiders cobwebs, the was supposed be non smoke, it smells like someone just smoked inside,even the pillows had the smoke smell ,the manager give my rooms on the build 600,I asked him if he could give the 2 rooms together he said not because he didn't have any more,but the 2sec level,had just 2 or 3 guest,the others rooms was empty, I had to be on rooms 631 and 640,the parking lot was dark to be walking to the room at night, it was horrible experience I was expecting more because is a Days Inn,I had stay in others Days Inn motel before they at list was clean.
2 out of 5
by Brandon

Dirty and cheap

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very dusty, with a few bugs on the floor and one in the sink. Cheapest place within a few miles of the airport. If you're just looking for a place to sleep after a flight, this place is fine. You get what you pay for.