Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison Tennessee

One night business stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great experience as always! Social hour and real breakfast! It snowed in the early morning hours. Sidewalks were clean and front desk staff were very helpful in trying to get transportation for guests!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

My visit from NJ

Posted Jan 6, 2018
1st room toliet dirty. 2nd room bed bugs, room cold, no heat. 3rd room room cold, no heat. ***Pets allowed***
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great hotel with great hotel staff! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Morning breakfast area was well organized and well stocked. Thank you. Felt, however, that the room was dated, bathroom clean but run down, bed was not comfortable and bed covering was dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tn

Dated room furnishings but still nice

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Value, cleanliness, nice staff, complimentary amenities, comfortable bed
Cons: Renovations
Location: corporate buildings and construction in immediate vicinity, appears to be a safe area, accessible to main highway, food, gas & Walgreens nearby
Overall my husband and I enjoyed our stay. I wish the immediate surroundings of the property were more inviting (looked like a construction area) but otherwise, the hotel is conveniently located near the highway and close enough to food and shopping. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast and happy hour were excellent and the staff was great! The overall condition and look of the hotel is nice, however, some of the furniture in my room was dated and had obvious signs of wear. It appears the hotel staff has done a good job of making repairs and attempting to keep things patched up but some things just need to be replaced. I did see a sign in the lobby that said some renovations were underway so maybe it's a work in progress. Again, overall this is a nice hotel and we got a great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The made to order breakfast was fantastic. We only stayed for a night, so didn't have a whole lot of interaction, but the check in staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Dec 1, 2017
My reservation was correct but room I was placed in incorrect. It was corrected quickly but I then ended up in a room with Lady Bug activities. I did not enjoy my stay and I usually love the Embassy Suites. I also had issues with my toilet, one of the flush buttons was stuck. So I couldn’t push it at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far from anything

Posted Nov 30, 2017
no hot water in bathroom, Tub would not drain although maintenance fixed this still was time consuming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day business trip!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Wonderful place to stay! Staff was friendly from check-in to check-out! Great “social hour” in the evening and good breakfast in the morning! I will stay here every time I visit Nashville on business trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

The only thing nice was the staff and breakfast!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Dusty, little beds and not comfortable. Lacking in expected needs. Overpriced for the lack of comfort. Broken toilet and work being everywhere. Literally the only good things was the lady at the front desk and the breakfast. The lady making omelets was Awesome!!!! But your money is better spent at a Holiday Inn Express. Don’t stay here!!!!!!!!