Ratings based on 1,839 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Stay there often very nice staff, clean rooms and good service. I will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Could have been great, but wasn't

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff, Atrium atmosphere, Happy hour, breakfast, actual suites
Cons: Housekeeping, carpets replaced, free wifi
Location: Good easy access location with free parking
This Embassy Suites has a lot of positive points. Front desk staff where pleasant and responsive, The atrium area is very attractive. Indoor pool area was well maintained and clean. Free cocktails in the evening & fresh made omelets in the morning ere very nice touches. The rooms are actual suites with a true separate bedroom. Plenty of seating and work areas. The rooms and housekeeping need some work though. I had two rooms booked on this visit, both rooms had a stripe of "lint" sticking to the textured ceiling. Carpets looked like it was time to replace them. Carpets by window got damp when it rains, so some sort of leakage their. First night we found socks from the previous guest. They still charge for wifi which seems crazy at this rate level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great price. For Nashville hotels and easy access to downtown, Grand Ole Oort and other venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Could be great

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This is a cool hotel with lots of amenities. But it falls short in the details. Beautiful atrium, nice bar/restaurant area. Great indoor pool. Helpful Staff. Omelet bar with free breakfast. Free drinks at happy hour. But when you get to your suite, both the floor & the ceiling were dirty. Lint collecting on the textured ceiling. Dirty Socks found in the bed. Also had to pay for WiFi which is crazy when you are already spending $179 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok, Needs upgrade

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The staff was excellent, the rooms were small compared to other Embassy Suites hotels I’ve stayed in, rooms were not the cleanest, and decor very outdated. The tub was stained and hairs were in tub and bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but not very clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel is not very clean our room had a constant odor of sewer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room could have been cleaner, dirty walks in the bathroom. Beds need new mattresses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very Comfortable Home away from Home!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I have to say the hotel and staff are both warm and inviting. The staff is fantastic and do their best to accommodate your every need. The hotel is pet friendly and the staff truly are pet/dog lovers. I would stay at this Embassy suites any time I have to stay in the Nashville area. They and the hotel are great! Thank you for making our evacuation not only bearable, but enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa florida

Pleasent stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, we liked the cleanliness. It will be even better after the renovation of guest rooms. Breakfast was great too, we didn't have to look for a place to have breakfast each morning. Price was high and when we asked for hurricane Irma discount but didn't get any. Thank you Arzu Hester
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord

In and Out !!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The people and the food.
Cons: See above.
Location: I was only there one day and left. Had business meeting with the City.
Was picked up quickly from the Airport, got into the room. Did work all through the night. Had breakfast and left. Issues were the room heating and air conditioning did not work correctly. One Elevator on the side of the Hotel I was at did not work correctly. I did not see a clock in the Gym to time my workout.