Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Village Green, PA

Great front desk staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Darrius greeted us warmly. Expertly registered us and offered suggestions for dinner, including the hotel restaurant. Very friendly and courteous ☺
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Mold on the ceiling and curtains. Staff at front desk not to friendly or very helpful. Hotel definitely needs to be updated and room could’ve been cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Great hotel near the Airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Great facilities near the airport. Staff is very helpful and everyone was smiling. We would stay there again when traveling to Nashville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern california

Exceptionally comfortable beds

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very clean, very comfortable, very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

I wanted to like this hotel, but...

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The check in clerk was very nice. The room was large, but.. 1. There was hair in the shower and it was NOT mine- totally disgusting!!! 2. There was no top sheet under the comforter- just gross! 3. There were no coffee cups with the in-room coffee pot. 4. There was a street light right outside the bedroom window with only a very shear blind, so the room was a bright as daylight with no way to close the curtains to make it darker for sleeping. 5. The restaurant worker was rude! 6. There was trash can in the bar sitting on a bar stool. Again - just gross! Trash cans belong on the floor, not in a chair! 7. We were told by the check out clerk that he could absolutely change our method of payment to our corporate card. He did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Hotel experience

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: the staff in the restaurant, The beds were very comfortble
Cons: N/a
Location: we did a lot of sightseeing liked the location
Hotel was great the staff in the restaurant and lounge was awesome. Food was good the service was great. friendly and very informative,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little restaurant and bar

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Not expensive like some of the downtown hotels and only $10 ride to get there by Uber so worth saving the money to stay a little further away.
Staff was very friendly and willing to engage in conversations regarding where to go and what to do in the area. At times it seemed a little understaffed at the check in/out desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Terrible Partership

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I tried booking a hotel for friends from out of town for the eclipse. I put in the proper dates for august. When I went to book the hotel and pay for it- I got an email confirmation that said the hotel was for September.. I tried calling Expedia and they said it was non refundable. I wrote them on Twitter, same story. Not only did my friends have to sleep on the floor, we lost money and more importantly, I felt like I got scammed. Seemed intentional for a company to make Some extra money to scam people during an event where all hotels are booked. Never will I book with Expedia. And four points, I suggest not partnering with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Average Hotel, Courteous Staff, Adequate Rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The Hotel was in an excellent location to get to everywhere in Nashville. Very close to Opry Mills shopping center and restaurants.
Cons: Beds are semi-comfortable after you adjust positions for an hour. Pillows are way too soft, provide no support for neck. Pipes in other rooms.
The staff was very courteous & good at what they do. Beds are semi-comfortable after you adjust positions for an hour. Pillows are way too soft, provide no support for neck. Hotel location was excellent, very close to many restaurants & minutes away from downtown Nashville. The room next to ours had issues with the plumbing causing the pipes to shake / be noisy waking us up when our neighbor turned on the shower in the morning. Pointed flaw out to management, management said the engineer had left for the day so it couldn't be addressed until the next day. They did speak to the neighbor, though, to let them know of the issue so they wouldn't run their shower at odd times in the middle of the night. Housekeeping was excellent in getting us fresh towels & linens, making the bed in the morning, and refilling the complimentary body wash, shampoo, & conditioner dispensers. The body wash, shampoo, and conditioner was excellent smelling, wish I could buy some for myself. Only one working elevator all weekend, however, we spent most of the time sightseeing / observing the solar eclipse. Truth be told, the hotel was average, service was great, beds were just above par. Ratings could be better if they work on replacing the subpar beds & getting better pillows. Improvement on facilities maintenance would also help improve their rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Nice hotel and free airport parking

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great shuttle service to airport and nice staff. Clean too