Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cookeville tn

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice to the hotel and they offer free shuttle every 20 minutes. The room is clean and they offer free breakfast. If you want to find a hotel near the Nashville airport, this is a good choose and you will not feel bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice hotel, definitely understaffed. Breakfast was poorly run, but the wait staff did the best they could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so very sorry that your breakfast experience was not excellent. Your feedback will be shared with our restaurant team to help us better our overall service. Thank you again for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to Airport & Downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was being renovated Aug-2017: Lobby and sitting areas. Had to deal with 2am fire alarm: all hotel evacuated which turned out to be false alarm. After the renovation it would be a nice hotel to stay. Very convenient location: close to airport (5min) and close to Downtown- Broadway (12 min) where all the nice restaurants and bars are. Mini fridge and the nice coffee maker Were quite useful. Rooms are what you expect from Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I understand how frustrating it must have been to be awaken at 2 AM by the fire alarm. We know that it may have been an inconvenience but we are happy that it worked for your safety. I hope that you enjoyed your time in Nashville! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Director of Guest Services
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for your "5 Star" Review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Airport Hotel

Two false alarms- had to evacuate..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Twice we had evacuation alarms one at midnight with no excuse given from hotel staff.. Had to use stairs and I have a hip problem!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that your sleep was disturbed on two separate occasions. For our guest safety the state does require all hotels to have fire safety measures in place. We treat all alarms as a true emergency, your safety is our greatest concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powellsville, North Carolina

Great hotel near airport with shuttle service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay until a guest pull the fire alarm and had evacuate the property. Nevertheless, I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not informed that the hotel was under constr

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location. but was disappointed with service
Cons: service, cleaning.
dirty dishes left outside of my room at checkin, from priviest guest. they were still there when we checked out. Due to construction all the extra emanates I expected to use were not available , was still charged top price. should of went to a much cheaper hotel as it would of been the same experience. this customer will never recommend or visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very important to us and will be shared with our management team to help us better our overall service and product.
1 out of 5
by Steven

The Good, the bad, and the ugly

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Good: check in clerk, waitress, and other staff friendly. Room was pretty comfortable. The Bad: hotel undergoing renovation. Stayed for three nights. Two of the three days had to evacuate the hotel due to fire alarm. Second one was after midnight. Probably something to do with the renovation. Front desk staff (see the ugly). The ugly: we checked in after 1 am. We were tired after more than 15 hours on road. Slept in and didn't leave the room until a little after noon. Put the service please sign on door when we left. Came back about 3 and still no service. When we came back after dinner still no service. Asked for towels at front desk. Two hrs later had to ask again. Got them about 11:30. Front desk said they would make sure the room was serviced. Left at 10 the next morning. When we returned in the late afternoon someone had left towels but no other service. Trash was overflowing. Front desk said they would send someone up. That never happened. Desk clerk offered a free breakfast (part of the good) for each of us but she really didn't seem very sincere in her apology and didn't follow through with getting someone up to clean on the second day. Another "ugly" was the A/C cycled very frequently and was very noisy. Didn't help my sleep. If I based my review strictly on the room I would probably stay there again. But with everything else considered I won't be going back. They are trying to become a Hilton. If they do I'm sure the service will improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and will share the contents with our management team. As we are consistently making changes to better ourselves we would love for you to give us another chance to make it right for you in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville airport hotel - hilton

Hotel under Construction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel under Construction! Pounding early, all day. Unable to nap, or to sleep through thw day. Water pressure low, hard to wash hair.Air conditioning weak, took a long time to cool off room. Dinning staff, eclipse staff....very nice, creative! Shuttle driver nice. Doors to rooms do not latch / close all the way, when your hands are occupied. You have to pull door closed.Didn't realize this until someond pushed open the door, shocked me!!! A little scaty too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you as our guest again in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just disappointed the room wasn't cleaned during my entire stay. Thursday-Sunday. Luckily I didn't run out of clean towels. Room smelled musty as well. Look forward to renovations being completed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that we missed your room cleaning during your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our housekeeping manager. Thank you again for your review! Warm regards, Sonya Slay