Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice but no hot water.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel was nice. Had a good stay until the morning we checked out. Went to take a shower and no hot water. Told front desk clerk and acted like she could care less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Close to the Stadium and Strip.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This was a great hotel for the money. Uber ride was six dollars downtown. Neighborhood is not the greatest but very well secured. Waffle house across the street :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BIRMINGHAM, AL

DON'T STAY HERE... THEY GIVE AWAY YOUR ROOM!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NO CLUE... SPENT THE REST OF MY TIME SEARCHING FOR A HOTEL ROOM THANKS TO THIS HOLIDAY INN AND EXPEDIA!!!
MADE A RES THRU EXPEDIA ON NOV 1 FOR NOV 7. ARRIVED ON A 1030 PM FLIGHT FROM DALLAS LOVE, ARRIVE AT HOTEL ONLY TO FIND OUT THEY GAVE THE ROOM AWAY AND WOULD DO NOTHING TO FIND OTHER ACCOMMODATIONS AND THIS WAS AT 11 PM AT NITE!!!!! TRIED TO BLAME EXPEDIA, EXPEDIA BLAMES THE HOTEL... WHO KNOWS!!?!?!? DID NOT RECEIVE NOTIFICATION FROM EXPEDIA UNTIL 220 AM THE NEXT MORNING!!! AND, THEY HAD OUR CELL NUMBER TO CONTACT US, TOO!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and the proximity to downtown.
It was good. It was in close proximity to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Accessible location but a run down area. Hotel is a disappointment for a Holiday inn express especially at this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The toilet and bath tub where clogged. The floor needed some serious vacuuming. During my week stay, the staff couldn't get their wake-up call system to function properly, meaning it didn't function at all. We all have alarms on our phones, but it's nice to have redundancy. Oh, the hotel has a funky smell to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good access to downtown Nashville. Way less money than staying downtown.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

2 night business stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was damp feeling. Sheets felt damp on bed and papers left out on desk felt damp after a few hours. I ask the staff and they offered to move me to another room but told me the new room would most likely have same issue. Staff claimed it was due to high humidity but I've stayed in more humid climates many times and have never seen the issue before. It just felt like I could've found mold head I looked. I will not stay there again. It was far below what I expect from a holiday inn