Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost to much!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Awesome room and location!!!! HOWEVER THE ROOM COST WAY TO MUCH.. I ONLY STAYED BECAUSE HAD NO OTHER CHOICE ON A LAST MIN STAY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great place to stay while in Nashville

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Having a stove top in the room would have been very useful. The front office manager, was not the very friendly but all of the rest of the staff was.
Location: While in Nashville we went to the Grand Ole Opry, downtown Nashville, Country Music Hall of Fame and the Jack Daniels facility.
I booked two rooms for our stay and the other couple, my sister and husband, and me and my husband were very happy with our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything was great! I would definitely recommend staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB, Canada

Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great. Near the airport 7 minutes away and very close to interstate 40 to get to many places.
We stayed 10 days and everything was great from the wonderful front desk staff to super cleaning staff to the great breakfast staff. The suite we had had everything we needed and more. We could not have ask for a better hotel and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Choose from internet while on the road evacuating hurricane Irma. So pleased with the whole experience from the expedia app, reservations and the hotel.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

good

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: location near airport
Cons: more selection of vegetarian breakfast
Location: good
WiFi login not user friendly. Once computer is statreted, one should not go through so many menu options to get online connection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

In the path of the Eclipse

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, etc. It is remarkably quiet for its proximity to airport and major highways.
Cons: A housekeeping checklist is needed. If they have one, it needs to be followed. More training/supervision?
Location: Convenient to airport and minutes away from the fleshpots of Opryland, Opry Mills, Music City, and historical highlights. Nashville has festivals!
We reserved in May for the eclipse. We were delayed a day because of traffic, roadwork and weather conditions en route but called twice while on the road, asking that the sofabed be made up--not done. The door very hard to open physically (and this is an accessible suite). Had to hold the handle down and push against it with our backs to open, and had to be pulled to close as well. Needs attention of a carpenter. The electronically controlled shades were out of their tracks and had been wrinkled from being rolled up and there was damage to the window plaster. There was a mysterious substance on the door separating the two rooms, and what appeared to be chocolate smeared next to the light switch in the bathroom. The rug was sticky throughout, and when we requested a cleaning we expected the sheets to be changed but the bed was just made up and the sofabed left just as it was. The sofa was covered in stains and really needs replacement. The kitchen table was not clean. We picked up broken glass in the hallway for a couple of days, I know housekeeping was through there but they apparently only vacuum if there is visible dirt and never noticed the glass Overall the place smelled clean but no one was using a checklist or really looking at everything. There was only service on weekends by request, yet housekeeping entered the room on Saturday and knocked Sunday. On the bright side, the breakfast was great and plentiful. In sum, we love you but details, people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Easy layout to navigate. Great size pool for families and a great length for amatrur swimmers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a shuttle from the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We arrived after midnight and they sent a shuttle for us. It was great for us traveling with 3 young grandchildren!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels