Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Stayed two nights

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We had a long drive from myrtle beach. Easy to find hotel from the highway. Staff very nice. It is an older hotel....rooms a bit dated..carpet in room didn't look clean...a bit smelly . Very nice breakfast..we had a family problem and had to check out a day early..staff very helpful and considerate..refunded our last night pleasantly...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Ok place to lay your head and easy access to get places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CONNECTICUT

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Our first time in Nashville, girls weekend very friendly staff, good breakfast clean rooms, the only thing was that it was very hot and the pool was not open. However we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Nice hotel convenient to hwy

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel. Appears to be a little older but clean. Good breakfast. My husband left his wallet and belt in the room. (Only he knows how he did that!). The staff found it, wrapped it up and sent it overnight to us the next day. Very good people!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay Homewood Suites. Housekeeping messed a little up on the second to last day and didn't do up the room, but overall it was very pleasant. As is typical in many hotels, viewing TV was painful as they give you a listing of available channels, but not what is on each channel so you have to go through each channel to determine what you want to watch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Nice hotel close to downtown and outlet mall

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast. Not hard to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good find

Posted Aug 28, 2017
My group enjoyed our stay here over the weekend. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Top notch hotel; great value

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent from check in to check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

My stay at Homewood Suites in Nashville

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I have stayed several times and have always had a great experience. Rooms are clean, Overall hotel is clean, Continental breakfast and dinner/socia
Cons: This may sound trivial, but I was annoyed by a young girl at the front desk who ignored me when I needed assistance with one of their guest computers.
Location: Lots of entertainment and shopping within 10 minutes of the hotel!
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling and staying in Nashville.