Ratings based on 1,466 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We had a great experience. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
As a security professional I would recommend more lighting for the parking lot to help discourage any sort of loitering or trouble as I did notice some one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Shocked by the size of this room! Gorgeous!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I will never stay anywhere else! I loved this hotel! Beautiful and so spacious! Amazing breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, IL

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This property is up-to-date. I appreciated that free breakfast was included, since it is at most properties anymore. Conveniently located off of interstate which made public transportation easy. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Solid, affordable hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was located by the elevator, but never heard it.
Cons: Better breakfast service, variety.
Location: Location provided easy access to downtown and other areas of the city.
Nice, modern facilities and rooms. Very helpful staff, even with recommendations for food locally. Breakfast was limited and ran short of food a couple days. Other than that, a good stay for the money. The pool could be bigger, but was clean and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton Mi

Everything was too good! The staff was excellent

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Cons: ac unit was a little loud
Location: Food was nearby, close to the airport.
Great experience, what made it great was the great hospitality and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice Hotel. Close to the airport, Grand Ole Opry

Posted Jul 14, 2017
When we arrived there was an error in our reservation. We had reserved two rooms but they only had record of one which made me nervous since they were paid in full. They quickly got us into a second room and made it a stress free situation. I did get charged again for the second room but after a short phone conversation the charge was reversed. This was a nice, clean hotel with a friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet area

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great location! Parking...super plus Be an early rider for breakfast! The only issue was with the sink basin because the water didn't go down the drain right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
This hotel was an excellent find. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were newly updated and super clean. Nice work out area too. One of our favorite hotels on our trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

perfect location for our visit, shuttle service

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: clean, good location, quiet
Cons: they should have a set rate for the shuttle for guest depending on days staying so much per day instead of per time we spent a bit more utilizing this
Location: they shuttled us where we needed to go and it was reasonable
great staff, will stay here again. shuttle service when we needed it. good breakfast. nice quiet spot to relax.