Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,co

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Water was turned off for the whe day, said we wouldn't be compensated for even one night. Don't book rooms if you're gonna have the water off!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
I am so very sorry for the challenges that you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our engineering team for review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
 lot of noice! Reparation around Great place nice to have â shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gibbons

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel they are renovating so no pool Restaurant food not so great In room ac very loud
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review Tracy! We definitely appreciate your feedback and will share the details with our management team. We hope that you will come back to see us after our renovations have been completed. Thanks again for your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: OK.
Location: Close proximity to airport. Not much else.
Hotel was OK. Needs a lot of updating. In the process of renovations. Staff, however was very nice and accommodating. Priced very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Renovations

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations. The restaurant was more like a banquet hall and the pool is closed until August. The staff was friendly. They seemed to have been fairly solidly booked. We were put in a handicap accessible room. It was a nice room for those who need accessibility and also those who do not. When booking, we did not read the hotel information thoroughly and were surprised to realize they do not offer mini fridges or microwaves in room. There was a microwave down the hall in the laundry room, however. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, the rooms were very clean. The TV had the ability to stream from our own hulu/netflix accounts using our mobile devices and the hotels free WiFi. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Our disappointments came from the renovation and our own failure to read carefully.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by sonya slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location near to downtown

Posted May 23, 2017
Good parking, accommodating staff and "Nashville" friendly. Great breakfast and other food in restaurant and for banquet. Remodeling noise in some areas. No pool, currently. Downtown easy drive but not walkable. Room maintained clean but beds show need for replacement but somewhat comfortable with lots of pillows. Setup for banquet was nicely done along with support of our gathering area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by sonya slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by Rachael

Time in Tennessee

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was closed due to updating construction, so understandable. There wasn't much to do within walking distance, but lobby bar made up that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, indiana

some excellent things.. Some bad

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Room key did not work with 2 trips back to front desk. Alarm/ clock radio not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by sonya slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by Melissa

2 night getaway to Nashville

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was great! Staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and even in the start of a renovation in the lobby/restaurant it was quiet. The restaurant food was great! Our bed could've been more comfortable and every time the air turned on it was very noisy but not bad for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you for your review!