Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

False Advertising?

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very disappointed. The entire hotel is under construction which is very disruptive in the mornings (no chance to sleep in even when on vacation). Additionally, my room was not cleaned the entire 4 days I was there- is that not part of what I paid for? Way too expensive for what I received- and despite all this I was still charged the usual amount.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Under major renovation, should've been notified

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: See above, so much to improve upon
Long weekend stay in Nashville. Hotel being renovated in the entire ground floor with lots of dust, debris, general ugliness and filthy environment. Parking was insufficient due to construction vehicles. Price of hotel should've been reduced, all this should've been clearly stated on the Expedia website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Greetings and thank you for your review Alvin! I am so very sorry that you were not notified of our renovations when you made your reservations. I definitely understand your frustrations and hope that you will give us a chance to make it up to you after our renovations have been completed. Thanks, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cookeville tn

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice to the hotel and they offer free shuttle every 20 minutes. The room is clean and they offer free breakfast. If you want to find a hotel near the Nashville airport, this is a good choose and you will not feel bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice hotel, definitely understaffed. Breakfast was poorly run, but the wait staff did the best they could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so very sorry that your breakfast experience was not excellent. Your feedback will be shared with our restaurant team to help us better our overall service. Thank you again for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Airport Hotel

Two false alarms- had to evacuate..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Twice we had evacuation alarms one at midnight with no excuse given from hotel staff.. Had to use stairs and I have a hip problem!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that your sleep was disturbed on two separate occasions. For our guest safety the state does require all hotels to have fire safety measures in place. We treat all alarms as a true emergency, your safety is our greatest concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powellsville, North Carolina

Great hotel near airport with shuttle service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay until a guest pull the fire alarm and had evacuate the property. Nevertheless, I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not informed that the hotel was under constr

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location. but was disappointed with service
Cons: service, cleaning.
dirty dishes left outside of my room at checkin, from priviest guest. they were still there when we checked out. Due to construction all the extra emanates I expected to use were not available , was still charged top price. should of went to a much cheaper hotel as it would of been the same experience. this customer will never recommend or visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very important to us and will be shared with our management team to help us better our overall service and product.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville airport hotel - hilton

Hotel under Construction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel under Construction! Pounding early, all day. Unable to nap, or to sleep through thw day. Water pressure low, hard to wash hair.Air conditioning weak, took a long time to cool off room. Dinning staff, eclipse staff....very nice, creative! Shuttle driver nice. Doors to rooms do not latch / close all the way, when your hands are occupied. You have to pull door closed.Didn't realize this until someond pushed open the door, shocked me!!! A little scaty too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you as our guest again in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just disappointed the room wasn't cleaned during my entire stay. Thursday-Sunday. Luckily I didn't run out of clean towels. Room smelled musty as well. Look forward to renovations being completed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Sonya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that we missed your room cleaning during your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our housekeeping manager. Thank you again for your review! Warm regards, Sonya Slay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,co

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Water was turned off for the whe day, said we wouldn't be compensated for even one night. Don't book rooms if you're gonna have the water off!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
I am so very sorry for the challenges that you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our engineering team for review.