Ratings based on 1,605 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Lovely place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Great staff and nice rooms can't wait to come stay again. Will refer to friends and family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Dissappointing Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was good.
The Nashville Inn and Suites was a huge 10 day dissapointment that we booked through Expedia. To start with, our keys didn't work, and we had to go back to the office several times, which was hugely inconvenient, since our room was a fair distance from the office and was on an upper level! We were there at least 5 nights before we finally got keys that worked. The interior of the "suite" was less than desireable. There was a couch that should have been left at a garbage dump instead of being part of the furnishings. Once on the couch, we were pretty much swallowed up by it, and it was very difficult to get out of. The coffee pot did not work from the start, and it took several days before they replaced it with one that did work. We would not reccomend this place to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DANGEROUS!! RUN AWAY AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This was the worst building I have ever been to in my life. I would not stay here if my life depended on it. As a woman, I felt as though I would have been robbed or hurt in this place. DO NOT STAY HERE. NOT SAFE FOR ANYONE. Expedia should not have this as an option. It is dangerous to its users to allow them to book this place. My three girlfriends and I were watched and followed as we made our way to the room where we found everything falling off the walls and broken. The sheets has black specs and most likely bed bugs. The staff would not give us a refund but again I would never stay in that place no matter how much money I was loosing by leaving. The woman at the front desk admitted that this happens a lot and wished us good luck. I felt bad for her for having to work there. I will be contacting the Nashville police department about this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
After checking in, they upgraded me to a larger room since they were sold out of the one I had reserved. However, in the new room, the TV did not work, the internet did not work, nor was there hot water for a shower in the morning. I've stayed here before without any problems, but this last visit was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Terrible old place in airport area of Nashville

Posted Oct 23, 2017
No sleep here. Next to freeway room assigned to us old people when plenty of others available. Pd way to much for stained carpet, holes in chairs and dirty grout. No wifi avail as stated there was. Pd waaaay to much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Terrible

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Rundown and disgusting. It was the worst hotel tgat I've ever been in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedoma, AZ

We were very disappointed, the facility is OLD

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This facility needs to be brought into this century. The TV is 20 years old, the rooms are small the carpet needs to be replaced. Overall don't stay here unless there are no other rooms in Nashville!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Inside the toilet was dirty. I wouldn't stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton Ontario Canada

BED BUGS!! DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We arrived late on Sept 26th and only needed a place to lay our heads for 1 night. Took us 3 times before a key would even work in the door, room was in rough shake and wasn't clean to begin with. When we woke the next morning , 3 of the 4 were covered with bed bug bites!! you can imagine what we had to do that day to Make sure we didn't bring them with us to our next destination. Money and time out of our pockets! Tried for 5 days to contact manager, when we finally did speak to her, no apology was given and she said we would have to contact Expedia for the refund. Very dissapointed and wouldn't stay at this hotel again!! Robin Phaneuf Brighton Ontario Canada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was decent for the price. Stayed one night and the proximity to the airport was very convenient. Bed was comfortable. You can tell it’s a kind of old but still pretty nice.