Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I hate being forced to put characters in your comment box. My experiences would be better if I could just tell you excellent and move on. The details of my experience are none of your business. If I had a problem you would already be working on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying at Nashville Airport Marriott. We are delighted you loved our convenient location and your stay. We hope to see you again when in our area. Troy, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This hotel was terrific. It was newly renovated so the room was gorgeous. The view was nice and the pool and outdoor venue was relaxing. Plus, they had a Starbuck's onsite and a nice restaurant. Finally, it was a terrific value for Nashville. I will definitely stay there when I go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear TM, thank you for staying at Nashville Airport Marriott and finding us to be a great value. We are delighted to know you loved our location and your room along with the beautiful view. We can’t wait to welcome you back soon. Troy, Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Warn people that their room is across from the elevator and ice machine
It was a good room with a great front end staff. Their in menu leaves something to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nashville

Posted May 8, 2017
Beautiful friendly staff. Great late night restaurant wonderful food. Great room wonderful bed/pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF!!
Cons: just the downstairs' vending machines lol, little hurting....
Location: everything is within 20 mins, so your good!! I will always stay there when I`m in this area. I`ll never look at another hotel!! these guys were great!
The best Hotel stay I`ve had stayed in a long, long time. The best staff food, accommodations. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Nashville Area. Ellen the Concierge is awesome wealth of knowledge of the area and gives great recommendation, she is the best!! Their Breakfast OUTSTANDNING, their cook Zakee is fantastic and very friendly. They re-did the rooms and they are awesome!! great showers bed, and TV. The Whole room very Modern, no rugs but a nice floor looks like hard wood, but just great!
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels