Ratings based on 1,805 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Reception desk staff where very welcoming. The room was comfortable and spacious and the meal at the grille was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great that it is very close to airport but could be updated or renovated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Hotel didnt meet expectations

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The beds werent that comfortable. I was expecting the quality of the Radisson in my home town and i was disappointed. Also the pipes were SO Loud! I stayed with my 2 month baby and i would just get her to sleep and someone would flush the toilet and it would make obnoxious noises for 2-3 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to BNA airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Faster seating in restaurant
Location: Gas stations close by en route to BNA airport
Easy check in; tucked away at end of cul-de-sac; Anson at front desk was most helpful as were his colleagues at the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

It was very nice and close to the Opryland hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff was very nice, they had warm smiles as they greeted me and my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Parking was tough to obtain.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Overall it was a nice hotel with very friendly and courteous staff. We would stay again. Bathroom needs updating as sink and counter area in room 503 needs replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location next to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Airport shuttle runs 24 hours a day and the drivers were on time and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very nice and beautiful hotel! Great service.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excellent staff , great location and shirt distance to restaurants and entertainment. We will continue to stay there every visit. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

not bad, close to airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel wasn't bad, close to the airport but a little far from downtown. Shuttle service should run there in addition to the hotel to make a more convenient for guests. I would have paid for it too. The sheets were a little stained which grossed me out but overall, not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base for 4 day visit to Nashville

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff efficient. We were surprised that airport noise was NOT an issue. Room was very clean and comfortable. Liked the layout.