Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap enough but the hotel needs work

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant
Cons: A lot, needs updating pretty bad, I know they are trying so give them credit for that.
Location: A lot of fast food places close by, can walk to them easy.
Staff is nice and tries hard. Hotel needs updating for sure. Air conditioner leaked, holes in doors,
4 out of 5
by Suzanne Ahnquist

Convenient

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, reasonable price, clean, refrigerator and microwave, easy access to highway and Opryland,
1 out of 5
by Siatta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Horrible. Worst hotel experience ever.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I was early when I arrived at the hotel. It was about 10:30 am, while the checkin time should be 3:00 pm. I asked the owner if I can use the restroom. He said that there is no restroom. Those are only for staff, please go to the gas station for restroom. C'mon , I'm a hotel guest, even though I have not checked in yet. I then asked him if I can leave my luggage here and come back at 3 to check in. Guess what? He refused. He said that they are not responsible for this and I can't leave my things there. I checked the web and understand that in Nashville, there's no luggage storage, even in hotels (Not sure about the really big hotels though). If it's for security reasons that hotels would not allow guests to leave their things, it's fine, but you don't need to be so rude when you tell me that I can't leave things here. And what about the restroom? How can you be so rude and unfriendly to a hotel guest? Room condition is horrible, too. The tap in the sink was not working, no water flow. I need to use the tap from the bathtub. There is no complimentary coffee or tea in room. The fridge keeps making some breathing sound throughout the day and night. The air conditioner can set to 73 degrees Fahrenheit at most. The only good thing about this hotel is location. But there are other choices. You might better sleep in your car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on CheapTickets
Room was nasty and smelled like pee and they never changed the sheets hotel staff was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville Tn

Convenient location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was sub-par. Paint was cracked all over the place. The floor was dirty, had to wear flip-flops after exiting the shower. Hotel front desk staff was extremely rude, and not welcoming. Being so close to the airport, I can understand having noise from incoming or outgoing aircraft. It just seemed excessively loud. And this is coming from someone who spent 6 months living across the street from an air strip in Afghanistan. Also there were emergency vehicle sirens going off at all hours of the night, AND day. Oh! Funny story! Don't bother calling for a wake up call. They'll say they'll do it but wont!
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Not Good

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nasty carpet bathroom has mold didn't change sheets and smelled bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some tlc

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute plans, hotel choices were limited. upon arriving there were people littering and drinking on the stairway. And signs all over the parking lot advising to keep doors locked. The room was clean, very outdated, but clean. The plumbing made a loud screeching ever so often through the night. I wouldn't stay again if given the choice.