Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to the airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable & bed linen was dirty. Staff never made the beds any day we were there. Location of the bathroom was difficult to get to with the bed in the way.
5 out of 5
by Earnest

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome. Expected nothing less of a Marriott hotel.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Return to Nashville

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is located on Elm Hill near the airport (less than a 5 minute drive). So you do get airport noise. We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and our experience has been consistently good. It is well situated, near 40 and Briley Parkway (take this to the Grand Old Oprey). There is one really nice restaurant nearby, Ellendales (sp?), as well as your typical chain and fast food joints. There are not a lot of decent options for breakfast in the area, so the free breakfast is a plus. As usual, the fare is pretty marginal. The fresh fruit, bananas, apples, and oranges were a standout. The room has a fridge, small kitchen, couch, and desk so it really meets the needs of most people.
2 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Well first off room was supposed to have was full of bed bugs. Left early very unclean
4 out of 5
by Adam

Expectations met.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Free wi-fi a bit slow, but free. Decent breakfast, free parking, close to airport. What I expected
4 out of 5
by Mark

Extremely friendly people clean room comfortable b

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly people clean room comfortable beds good shower everything you could hope for
3 out of 5
by smitty from crashville

ok

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
was ok . sort of expected more for the price. the free wifi is not free if you want high speed Internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was nice and clean . I would stay again . Nice manager . Nice housekeeping .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Liked the layout of the hotel.
Cons: Room Temperature control didn't work the greatest. No hot tub in the pool area.
Location: Handy location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the 2 bedroom suite. Breakfast area a little tight. Very friendly staff! Overall convenient for our needs.