Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Older hotel... not bad.. just was expecting more from a hilton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress TX

Posted May 14, 2018
I came for a weekend getaway to relax from work. Check-in was smooth, went up to the room and noticed the bed wasn't made, nor room was cleaned. Called the front desk and they immediately sent housekeeping to the room. Tried to leave the room and the door wouldn't shut completely. Once again, called the front desk and they sent maintenance to the room. He had to take a piece off to fix, brought it back and corrected the door. Overall, they were very responsive and enjoyed my stay. The only bad comment I would have is the food was over-priced. I understand to pay a little more for room service, but $4 for a 20oz soda? I ended up going out to buy food/drinks for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 316

Posted May 14, 2018
Hotel is in dire need of a facelift... I was in room 316, and although the a/c worked, it made a loud buzzing noize that woke me up constantly throughout the night. The restroom toilet is not posted against the wall, making the bathroom way too small. The door actually kisses against the toilet. The pillows are much too soft and not firm at all. At 8:am in the morning outside by the pool, the Spanish lady decides to move the chairs around by scraping and dragging the chairs which made it very loud and unrelaxing for about 15-20 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Damaged carpet, clothes hanging in Windows (ghetto), no on demand or microwave, no glasses or ice, ac didn't work, no balcony as pictured, small room, dirty & outdated hotel, extremely overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Lovely view

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Great view of the lake and not far from NASA at all as well as nearby plenty of food options, easy check in and check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average for the price

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Average hotel, gets very crowded and parking was difficult during our stay. The real joke was the wifi - seems to get overloaded in the evenings - struggles to connect even to log in and browse and streaming anything after 8-9 pm was impossible. Room was clean but tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very clean and comfortable good service and close to NASA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Ok, hotel, if you have transportation.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Restaurant staff were ok, one had trouble remembering to bring us what we asked for. May have been new. Business section computers were not communicating to printer. Had trouble getting tickets to NASA and again getting boarding passes. Did enjoy breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel Next to NASA

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Visit NASA next door.
Had a great stay. We arrived early for a wedding and called ahead a couple of times about getting checked in early and got mixed responses, but when we arrived they bumped us up to an upgrade to help us out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic broken mirror closet, terrible bathroom P

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Disappointed Very unhappy and very poor standard I wish they can refund my money Broken stugfneeds to be rplaced