Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff at the hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everybody at the hotel was genuine helpfull and nice. The hotel is located in the best location, walking distance to the beach, the shopping and down
Cons: Everything was excellent for the price.
Location: Excellent location. Walking distance to beach and shopping mall.
Awesome vacation. Everything went as planned. No overcharges. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington Ontario

The best of both Worlds

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious suites and private and quiet resort
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location just minutes from the action of Atlantis and the beach
Private, quiet resort with spacious suites walking distance to Atlantis and everything that it has to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel location okay, close to atlantis

Posted Dec 29, 2016
more of a motel instead of a hotel. not the best, but not the worst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Paradise Island.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel. We had a suite with bedroom, bathroom, living room and kitchen. There was a pool practically outside our door. We really enjoyed the nice seating area at the back. There was only a small snack bar and confectionary on site so we had to walk about 3 blocks to restaurants, liquor store and souvenir shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs to updated and modernised.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Needs ramps for disabled people and baby prams. I would not recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location in regards to island activities but hotel is very out gated and towels were dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good for longer stays where you plan to cook. Very small but friendly restaurant / pool bar. Minimal facilities. Generator for common areas but not for rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Atlantis Casino, Aquaventure, Cabbage Beach, restaurants, downtown Nassau, and Straw Market.
I stayed at this hotel for some much need rest and relaxation. I found check-in quick and seamless; staff very friendly and helpful, the hotel property clean, and the rooms very comfortable. I would stay again and again. I would also recommend to close friends and family. Lee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, staff ,comfort with full kitchen, dishes and untensils, very clean room that is well furnished and roomy
Cons: Wifi is not stable -- keeps crashing ...we told hotel and they tried to correct but was not lasting
Location: beach, Atlantis and restaurants ...
Nice location close to beach and Atlantis and restaurants ...safe and very pleasant and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
by Shelly S from Mableton, GA

Hotel location and amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking