Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sergei S.

Single trip

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel ! I was very satisfied to stay , lovely place! I am recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Good service and friendly staff. We had an awesome visit
4 out of 5
by Beatrice from Kloten

Niemand im Horel konnte mein Internet einstellen!

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Leider funktionierte mein Internet im Hotel nicht, dagegen auf dem Flughafen in Nassau und im Greenwood Resort auf Cat Island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff old Property

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The hotel staff was excellent and friendly. The propert is old and several equipment such as the safe deposit boxes and the toilets need an upgrade. The wifi only works in one room of the suites. This hotel was by no means a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ms Traveller

Great staff, great guest, great location!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
I enjoyed the staff. They were pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. My suite was large and more like an apartment than hotel room. Guest were amazingly friendly and enjoyed conversation. The hotel is very close to Atlantis, less than a 10 minute walk. The only issue is the WiFi is sketchy at best. Overall, I would stay again if the price becomes a bit more affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Fla.

Where is the Bay View ?

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Tell prospects there is no lobby, or staff in the evening.
No hot water in the sink to shave. WiFi was poor. Did not work the morning of my last day. No restaurant for dinner. Rating is 3 at best. AC thermostat does not work, just for show.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grace S.

Fabulous Family Getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed in a 2BR townhouse which was fabulous, we felt right at home. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We look forward to returning again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: bahamas ,nassau
is was not my spectation dont like it needs to be clenear the staff are not polite
4 out of 5
by Hayley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels